Hannah poses like a model on the beach.

in Lifestyle25 days ago

1000390837.png

¡Welcome to my Blog!💞

Greetings friends, I hope everyone is doing great.

Today we went to the beach for the first time in the United States and my daughter was very excited and of course we as parents do whatever we can to see her happy because she deserves everything nice😍.
My daughter since she was a little girl when she looked at the camera she made poses like a model so I made her a photo shoot in her swimsuit and her normal clothes.

¡Bienvenidos a mi Blog!💞

Saludos amigos, espero todos se encuentren muy bien.

Hoy fuimos a la playa por primera vez en estados unidos y mi hija estaba muy emocionada y porsupuesto nosotros como padres hacemos lo que sea para verla feliz porque ella se merece todo lo bonito😍
Mi hija desde pequeña cuando miraba la cámara hacia poses como modelo por eso le hice una sesión fotográfica en traje de baño y su ropita normal.

1000389917.jpg

1000389915.jpg

1000389916.jpg

1000389919.jpg

1000389920.jpg

My daughter looked beautiful and fabulous in the photos, she loves posing and tells me that when she grows up she wants to be a model.

Mi hija quedó muy hermosa y fabulosa en las fotos, ella ama posar y me dice que cuando sea grande quiere ser modelo.

1000389921.jpg

1000389922.jpg

Thanks for visiting my Blog

Credits:

•Photography: (@marnaza)

•Translator: (With the app Deepl)

•Banners: (Canva)

•Splitters: (Canva)

Gracias por visitar mi Blog

Créditos:

•Fotografía: (@marnaza)

•Traductor: (Con la app Deepl)

•Banners: (Canva)

•Separadores: (Canva)

1000061655.png
P

Sort:  

¡Me encantan las poses de tu hija! 😍 Le salen espectacular. Cuando yo era chiquita también hacía poses cuando me tomaban fotos 🤭 Ahora no me salen 🤭 tengo que practicar.