Dealing with my knee and my workouts 😩 | Lidiando con mi rodilla y mis entrenamientos 😩

in Lifestyle3 months ago



clrgu1t1d0089k7sz7t94asgg_IMG_20240115_145636.webp
clrgu2gv9008ck7sz52qv3dmx_IMG_20240115_145438.webp
clrgu2y6y008fk7sz2auz37lh_IMG_20240115_145547.webp
clrgu3duu008ik7szc1wgcyfi_IMG_20240115_151902_301986567228_032110.webp
clrgu3tby008lk7sz7sgxb0f4_IMG_20240115_151848_490886914900_032057.webp
clrgu4aia008ok7sz9egj43eo_IMG_20240115_145614.webp


Hola amigos de Hive, Liketu y Lifestyle, como ya saben, la semana pasada regresé a mis rutinas de saltos, inicié incluso un reto de 10 dias usando el Método de @p13fit (en Instagram), ayer realicé una clase online del nivel básico con ellos mismos y de verdad que el nivel de exigencia es brutal, hay que tener muchísima resistencia y además buena memoria, retención y concentración, si, hasta eso se trabaja.

Ellos usan 13 pasos basicos que van integrando poco a poco en sus clases y con los cuales crean coreografias para saltar la cuerda al ritmo de la música, por eso les hice mención de que se debe tener buena memoria también. Al ser ex bailarina es un poco mas fácil esa parte de la retentiva, sin embargo, no deja de ser un gran reto lograr las coreos saltando.

Hoy amaneci con malestar en la rodilla y eso me frustra mucho porque quiero continuar las clases y poco a poco ir avanzando, encontré nuevo hobbie. Pero la verdad hoy decidí no saltar para no empeorar la situación 😭 apesar de realizar mis calentamientos y estiramientos, la rodilla empieza a doler, creo que la caida de Diciembre afecto más de lo que creí. Voy a comprarme una rodillera de compresion para hacer la prueba y ver si me ayuda (ruego a Dios que si). Mientras tanto aqui les dejo algunas fotitos de estos dias de entreno que no estuve por acá. Nos leemos prontito.


ENGLISH VERSION



Hi friends of Hive, Liketu and Lifestyle, as you know, last week I returned to my jumping routines, I even started a 10 day challenge using the @p13fit Method (on Instagram), yesterday I did an online class of the basic level with them and really the level of demand is brutal, you have to have a lot of endurance and also good memory, retention and concentration, yes, even that is worked.

They use 13 basic steps that they integrate little by little in their classes and with which they create choreographies to jump rope to the rhythm of the music, that's why I mentioned that you must also have a good memory. Being a former dancer is a little easier that part of the retentive, however, it is still a great challenge to achieve the choreographies jumping.

Today I woke up with discomfort in my knee and that frustrates me a lot because I want to continue the classes and gradually move forward, I found a new hobby. But the truth is that today I decided not to jump so as not to make the situation worse 😭 despite doing my warm-ups and stretching, my knee is starting to hurt, I think the fall in December affected it more than I thought. I'm going to buy a compression knee brace to test and see if it helps (I pray to God it does). In the meantime here are some pictures of these training days that I wasn't here. See you soon.



Las fotos fueron tomadas por mi desde mi Redmi Note 8| La traducción es de Deepl.com

The photos were taken by me from my Redmi Note 8| Translation is from Deepl.com




For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @mayllerlys! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 7000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2024

Mivii me había alegrado de que hayas vuelo a tus saltos, que lastima que los tengas que posponer por ese dolor de rodilla, ojalá que la rodillera te ayude 🙏🙏