You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Afternoon outing | Walking my flirtatious pet [ENG/ESP]

in Lifestylelast year

There are many times that it is very difficult for me to take her out because she gets very scared and sometimes she doesn't want to walk because of the noise. I have never trained coqueta since she is very small, she doesn't like loud noises, she gets scared a lot, there are times when we play music in the house and she gets scared and when that happens we turn it off because we don't like coqueta to suffer because of that, but I have never trained her.

Sort:  

So, yeeep just don't take out her too long. Just walk aroud your house and avoid big street then

Yes, she only walks around where I live, I don't take her out for walks in other areas because it can be dangerous.