Afternoon outing | Walking my flirtatious pet [ENG/ESP]

in Lifestylelast year
Hi hive friends I hope you are doing great and that you had a happy mid week and a happy Wednesday. Today I wanted to tell you a little bit about how was the outing with my little dog coqueta, going out with her is a lot of fun, whenever I go out with her a lot of fun things happen to me, I don't usually take coqueta out every day, but I do take her out once a week or two, this time I went out accompanied by my friend dariana, I always go for a walk is with her, when we go for a walk I take the opportunity to take coqueta out too. I hope you like it and stay to know how was our afternoon walk and how we had fun with coqueta.

Hola amigos de hive espero que se encuentren muy bien y que hayan tenido una feliz mitad de semana y un feliz miércoles. Hoy quería contarle un poco sobre cómo fue la salida de mi perrita coqueta, salir con ella es muy divertido, siempre que salgo con ella me pasan muchas cosas divertidas, yo no suelo sacar a coqueta todos los días, pero sí la sacó una vez por semana o dos, esta vez salí acompañada de mi amiga dariana, yo siempre que salgo a caminar es con ella, cuando salimos a caminar aprovecho de sacar también a coqueta. Espero que les guste y se queden para saber cómo fue nuestra tarde de caminata y como nos divertimos con coqueta.

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-25 at 9.58.45 PM.jpeg

Days before the walk I wanted to go out, but I didn't want to go by myself, I was also thinking of asking Dariana to know if she wanted to go out, but remember that on Monday I had university, so I didn't ask her. The day after, in the afternoon she wrote me, but I was asleep, not much happened, only an hour passed since she sent me the message. When I woke up I wanted to walk, but not alone, not much happened until my sister told me that she had a message from an hour ago from Dariana, I was surprised because we both wanted to walk, and we thought that the other was busy, I answered and told her that yes, I was going to her house at 5 pm, just give me time to settle in and get ready, a little while after answering it occurred to me that it was fine for Coqueta to accompany us and also for Coqueta to also go out. It didn't take long when coqueta and I were ready to go out, I just had to put a little bit of perfume on coque and go out.

Días antes de la caminata yo quería salir, pero no quería ir yo sola, también estaba pensado en preguntarle a dariana para saber si quería salir, pero recuerde que el día lunes tenía Universidad, así que no le pregunté. El día después, en la tarde ella me escribo, pero yo estaba dormida, no pasó mucho, solo pasó una hora desde que me envió el mensaje. Cuando me desperté quería caminar, pero no sola, no pasó mucho hasta que mi hermana me dijo que tenía un mensaje de hace una hora de dariana, me sorprendí porque las dos queríamos caminar, y pensábamos que la otra estaba ocupada, yo les respondí y le dije que sí, que yo iba para su casa a la 5 de la tarde, solo que me diera tiempo para acomodarme y alistarme, un ratico después de responderle se me ocurrió que fuera fino que coqueta nos acompañará y también para que coqueta también saliera. No pasó mucho cuando coqueta y yo ya estamos lista para salir, solo estaba echarle a coque un poquito de perfume y salir.

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-25 at 9.43.45 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2023-01-25 at 9.43.41 PM.jpeg

When we left the house coqueta was a little scared, because she is afraid of noisy noises, and at that time many cars were passing, so I had to carry her until we got to the house of dariana that was not far away just a few minutes, one of the things that I am in charge of coqueta is that when she does not like something or is afraid she lets me know, she looks and walks towards me because I carry her, she looks very coquettish doing those kinds of things because she lets me know that even though she will always look for me if she is afraid of something, I am the person she trusts the most, since she was little she always didn't like something like that, my family already knows when she didn't like something or she was scared of it.

When we arrived at Dariana's house she was taken care of with a lot of love, in Dariana's house they love her very much, after spending a little while we went for a walk, at the beginning she didn't want to walk, she was too lazy so she got on my feet to be carried by me, but I told her to walk, it didn't take long until she understood that she had to walk, so we walked for a while more where coqueta as she was too lazy to walk she lay down, we had a lot of fun watching coqueta not wanting to walk, so when I signaled her to come closer to me to carry her she was very happy, so for a while more as we are already very tired it was a square that is very close to my street, when we arrived it was almost dark, we stopped there to take a lot of pictures of coqueta, as coqueta was tired and we also sat down, there we also got some people who were sitting there, there was also a child that I estimate was about a year old, the child was too cute, when we sat down he came to us to play with him, but as I had coqueta in my hands I was afraid that he could bite him, even so the child wanted to touch coqueta, but I told him that it was very dangerous, but I told him that it was very dangerous so the child left a little bit the insistence of touching coqueta, but when we stopped to take pictures he was chasing us and was very coqui, after a while we helped to pick up the child's toys and we took him to his mother when one was leaving we said goodbye to the child who smiled at us too tender, then we went to take coqueta to the house.

Cuando salimos de la casa coqueta estaba un poquito asustada, porque les tiene miedo a los ruidos muy ruidoso, y en ese momento estaba pasando muchos carros, así que la tuve que cargar hasta que llegáramos a la casa de dariana que no quedaba muy lejos solo a poquitos minutos, unas de las cosas que me encargan de coqueta es que cuando a ella no le agrada algo o tiene miedo me lo hace saber, ella mira y camina hacia mi porque yo la cargue, ella se ve muy cuchí haciendo esos tipos de cosas porque me hace saber que a pesar de que ella siempre me va a buscar a mí si tiene miedo de algo, soy su persona que confía más, desde chiquita siempre que no le gustaba algo así, mi familia ya sabe cuando no le gustaba algo o le asustaba.

Cuando llegamos a la casa de dariana, a coqueta la resolvieron con mucho amor, en la casa a de dariana quieren mucho a coqueta, después de pasar un ratito salimos a caminar, al principio coqueta no quería caminar le daba flojera así que ella se metía en los pies míos para que la cargara, pero yo le decía que caminara, no pasó mucho hasta que ella comprendió que tenía que caminar, así caminamos un rato más en donde coqueta como tenía flojera de caminar se acostaba uno se divertía mucho viendo a coqueta no querer caminar, así que cuando le hice seña a que acercará a mí para cargarla se puso muy feliz, así más un rato más como nosotras ya estamos muy cansadas fue una plaza que queda muy cerca de mi calle, cuando llegamos ya casi estaba anocheciendo, paramos ahí para tomarle muchas fotos a coqueta, como coqueta estaba cansada y nosotras también nos sentamos, ahí también conseguimos a personas que estaban sentadas ahí también había un niño que yo calculo que tenía alrededor de un año el niño era demasiado cuchí, cuando nos sentamos él vino a hacia nosotras para jugársela con él, pero como tenía a coqueta en mis manos tenía miedo que lo pudiera morder aun así el niño quería tocar a coqueta, pero yo le dije que era muy peligroso así que el niño dejo un poquito la insistencia de tocar a coqueta, pero cuando nosotras nos paremos a tomar fotos él nos perseguía y era muy cuchí, después del rato ayudamos a recoger los juguetes del niño y se lo llevamos a su mamá cuando ya uno se estaba yendo nos despedimos del niño que nos sonrío demasiado tierno, despues nos fuimos a llevar a coqueta a la casa.

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-25 at 9.20.30 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2023-01-25 at 9.20.34 PM.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2023-01-25 at 9.20.36 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2023-01-25 at 9.19.57 PM.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2023-01-25 at 9.20.59 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2023-01-25 at 9.21.09 PM.jpeg

I hope you liked my post and I hope you liked our outing. Going out with coqueta sometimes is very stressful, since she is not used to walk she always wants me to carry her and it is very frustrating, sometimes as she is very heavy my arms get tired, but it is very fun most of the time and when I go out with dariana much more. I hope you liked it.

Espero que les haya gustado mi post y uno es haya gustado nuestra salida. Salir con coqueta a veces es muy estresante, ya que como no está acostumbrada a caminar siempre quiere que la cargue y es muy frustrante, a veces como pesa mucho se me cansan los brazos, pero es muy divertido la mayoría de veces y cuando salgo con dariana mucho más. Espero que les haya gustado.


Credits

This post was created and made by me, the phone I used was an Alcatel 1V and the application where I edited the post was picsart.

Créditos

Esta publicación fue creada y hecha por mi, el teléfono que utilice que un Alcatel 1V y la aplicación por donde edite el post fue picsart.

Sort:  

That's not easy to walk with pets especially if our pet afraid of big noisy from the street. You have to carry or hug pet often.

Did you train your pet consistently to reduce being afraid of outside?

There are many times that it is very difficult for me to take her out because she gets very scared and sometimes she doesn't want to walk because of the noise. I have never trained coqueta since she is very small, she doesn't like loud noises, she gets scared a lot, there are times when we play music in the house and she gets scared and when that happens we turn it off because we don't like coqueta to suffer because of that, but I have never trained her.

So, yeeep just don't take out her too long. Just walk aroud your house and avoid big street then

Yes, she only walks around where I live, I don't take her out for walks in other areas because it can be dangerous.

Congratulations @nasasalazar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!