Photo session in Juyasirain. 📷💚

in Lifestyle9 months ago



clm5p5l4v00zv9ysz7xu84b4z_IMG_20230904_215629.webp
clm5p5wqv011o1oszgm2pg17q_IMG_20230904_215539.webp
clm5p6gik00zp4wsz5kxnh0e1_IMG_20230904_220402.webp
clm5p70b3010eaasz4hc79d2n_IMG_20230904_210618.webp
clm5p7huj00zq8asz7p6x880t_IMG_20230904_220546.webp
clm5p7snv00yp4jszfmpjdhim_IMG_20230904_221103.webp
clm5p83ve010i5nszfnawcuey_IMG_20230904_210419.webp
clm5p8drt00zj0isz1eac1vxx_IMG_20230904_220947.webp
clm5p8nfb00zxb9sz9r4f5ggy_IMG_20230904_215918.webp

Hello beautiful people! ✨ I hope you are feeling super well today, I am super tired, the truth is I didn't know if I was going to have the strength to post today but here we are 💪🏻, last night I couldn't get enough rest and I met two guards at the hospital and As soon as I finished them, I attended my pole dance class and both the poses and the exercises that they are giving me are not easy at all, they are demanding much more from me than before and it is exhausting but it is part of this. Leaving fatigue behind, today I want to show you this beautiful photo session that I had in Juyasirain, Mara municipality, Zulia state - Venezuela 🇻🇪, modeling some pareos made by my dear friend @dojeda, I was her beautiful model with great pleasure and she took some amazing photos of me that I loved so much. I am a person who loves photos very much, I also like that they take photos of me since I see myself and I fall in love, specifically with the ones that @dojeda takes of me, she is my personal photographer 🤭, another thing that I like a lot is traveling with my dear friend and co-worker @dojeda, everything is much better together with her and fun, we haven't traveled together for a while but I hope that soon we can agree on a tour. 🩷

The photos were taken in the main waterfall of Juyasirain, as you can see that day I got to model two pairs of his venture called @siriuscrochet 🧶, he is capable of doing whatever you want in crochet and I think it is something extremely incredible and beautiful, we are not many of us who have that ability to crochet and personally I think it's something to admire, I had a great time taking photos and posing for the camera, the photo I took with a boy was because he asked me to take a photo and I agreed, and I fell in love with this photo, I liked it a lot and I wanted to take advantage of the moment to show it. And of course I could not miss my photo with my dear Dani, there were more photos of how you are but that was without a doubt my favorite, I hope you liked this beautiful session supporting my friend's entrepreneurship and at the same time doing what I like. 💕

Hola gente bella! ✨ Espero se encuentren súper bien el día de hoy, yo me encuentro súper cansada la verdad no sabía si iba a tener las fuerzas de publicar hoy pero aquí estamos 💪🏻, anoche no pude descansar lo debido y cumplí con dos guardias en el hospital y apenas las culminé asistí a mi clase de pole dance y tanto las poses como los ejercicios que me están poniendo no son nada fáciles, me están exigiendo mucho más que antes y es agotador pero es parte de esto. Dejando el cansancio atrás, el día de hoy les quiero mostrar está linda sesión de fotos que tuve en Juyasirain, municipio Mara, estado Zulia - Venezuela 🇻🇪, modelando unos pareos realizados por mi querida amiga @dojeda, fuí su linda modelo con mucho gusto y ella me tomó unas increíbles fotos que amé demasiado. Yo soy una persona que ama muchísimo las fotos, también me gusta que me tomen fotos ya que me veo y me enamoro, específicamente con las que me toma @dojeda, ella es mi fotógrafa personal 🤭, otra de las cosas que me gusta mucho es viajar con mi querida amiga y compañera de trabajo @dojeda, todo es mucho mejor junto con ella y divertido, llevamos un tiempo sin viajar juntas pero espero que pronto podamos coincidir en un tour. 🩷

Las fotos fueron tomadas en la cascada principal de Juyasirain, como pueden ver ese día llegué a modelar dos pares de su emprendimiento llamado @siriuscrochet 🧶, es capaz de realizar lo que tú quieras en crochet y me parece algo sumamente increíble y hermoso, no somos muchos los que tenemos esa capacidad para hacer crochet y en lo personal me parece algo de admirar, la pasé súper genial tomándome fotos y posando para la cámara, la foto que me tomé con un chico fué porque me pidió tomarnos una foto y yo accedí, y quedé enamorada de esta foto, me gustó mucho y quise aprovechar el momento para mostrarla. Y por supuesto no podía faltar mi foto con mi querida Dani, hubieron más fotos cómo estás pero esa fué sin duda mi favorita, espero les haya gustado está linda sesión apoyando el emprendimiento de mi amiga y a la vez haciendo lo que me gusta. 💕


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

LA MODELO MAS BELLA Y TOP 💯🔥🔥 Te quedan demasiado bonitos con esa cuerpaaa! Entiendo tu cansancio pero más adelante verás los frutos, tengo fe en tí ❤️‍🩹 Extraño mucho las rutas con vos 😭

Gracias mi Dani bella! te quiero un montón 🫂

Congratulations @nelsycos! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners
Feedback from the September Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - August 2023 Winners List