Pole dance: my nice progress so far, and I explain my absence. 🫶🏻👯

in Lifestyle7 months ago



clndv27fq05907kszghjyc91v_20231003_182410_0000.webp
clndv2c0w050mb9szdat7bly4_IMG_20231003_163651.webp
clndv2jpp057f64sz3hg40g88_IMG_20231003_163720.webp
clndv2pqn04y47xszakwya7ve_IMG_20231003_163705.webp
clndv2viq057i64sz1mts9o2g_IMG_20231003_163814.webp
clndv2z3q04yb9ysz1o0ih80u_IMG_20231003_163800.webp
clndv36go059c7bsz1ptbcej7_IMG_20231003_163736.webp
clndv3bbk053i8rsz7xefegwk_IMG_20231003_163825.webp
clndv3few04zy6usz8yooa4r3_IMG_20231003_163837.webp

Hello beautiful people! ✨ I hope you are feeling very well, I have been extremely busy these last few days, I have not had the free time to tell you anything about my days, so right now I will tell you about my progress in pole dancing, which is something that I enjoy. I like to talk to them a lot, I am currently preparing my choreography for pole dance because it is in December and I only see classes twice a week, so the ideal is that everything is clean and as perfect as possible. 🤌🏻

In the first pose to be shown I did a stargazer variation and the truth is that I didn't know that I could go lower, I thought that up to that point it was ideal but I saw photos of other girls where they go down completely, this pose was simple with a touch of difficulty but I liked it a lot, that same day I also did a fan kick, it is very cute and I will add it to my choreography on the rotating tube, I have it on video so I can't show you 🥹, in my next class I did two poses and one of them was called a plank, it looks easy but it is not 😂, I also did a second pose which starts from the inversion and as you can see the support point is the arm and the leg, it is one of my favorite poses and will be included in my choreography for the static tube.

The following week I did two beautiful poses, one of them is called Rainbow 🌈 and I had done it before but I must say that it didn't turn out well at all but for my first time it was good, and when I repeated it it turned out much better, I must to work on it a little more so that's why I added it to my static tube choreography, then I did a new pose which is called Superman 🦸🏻‍♀, but I didn't do it above since it was the first time I did it, honestly which is not my favorite pose, but it is very pretty, although I would not like to add it to my choreography, it was very painful but after the pain passed they explained to me the correct technique so that that does not happen, and the second time I tried it I did not did it hurt. 🥹 that same day I took advantage and took photos in the mirror with my pole dancing colleagues. 👯‍♂

Two days later I had another pole dance class and I did a super cute pose called Christ and I must say that it looks easy but it's not 😂, I also did a very cute pose called Jazmín and the truth is that it took me a while. Little more, this pose comes from the inversion and you can see a hook with the hamstring and a lever with the arm, I did it several times and by the time of the photo I was tired 🥺. But I did it super well for my first time and I hope to perfect it in the future. 💪🏻

I hope you liked my progress in pole dancing, I am currently working on my choreography, I am doing my first rotating combo and I must say that it is not easy at all, because in the rotating you weigh three times as much and also when rotating it pulls you outwards, so little by little I will perfect it to get with combo 2 which would be rotating. I want to remind you that before doing anything on the tube I do an arduous training and warm-up to avoid injuries, tears, among others. See you. ❤️

Hola gente bella! ✨ espero se encuentren súper bien, yo he estado estos últimos días sumamente ocupada, no he tenido el tiempo libre para contarles algo de mis días, así que en estos momentos les contaré acerca de mi progreso en el pole dance, que es algo que me gusta hablarles mucho, actualmente me encuentro preparando mi coreografía para pole dance debido a que es en diciembre y solo veo clases dos veces a la semana, así que lo ideal es que todo quede limpio y lo más perfecto posible. 🤌🏻

En la primera pose a mostrar realicé una variación de stargazer y la verdad es que no sabía que podía bajar más, pensé que hasta allí era lo ideal pero ví fotos de otras chicas donde bajan completo, está pose fué sencilla con un toque de dificultad pero me gustó mucho, ese mismo día también realicé un fan kick, es muy lindo y lo añadiré a mi coreografía en el tubo giratorio, lo tengo en video por ende no puedo mostrarles 🥹, en mi siguiente clase realicé dos poses y una de ella se llama plancha, se ve fácil pero no lo es 😂, también realicé una segunda pose la cual parte desde la inversión y como pueden ver el punto de apoyo es el brazo y la pierna, es una de mis poses favoritas y estará incluida en mi coreografía para el tubo estático.

La siguiente semana realicé dos hermosas poses, la cual una de ellas se llama Rainbow 🌈 y ya la había realizado anteriormente pero debo decir que no me salio nada bien pero para ser mi primera vez estuvo bien, y al repetirla me salió mucho mejor, debo de trabajarla un poco más así que por eso la añadí a mi coreografía en tubo estático, luego realicé una nueva pose la cual se llama Superman 🦸🏻‍♀, pero no la hice arriba ya que era la primera vez que lo hacía, la verdad que no es mi pose favorita, pero es muy linda, aunque no me gustaría añadirla a mi coreografía, fué muy doloroso pero después de pasar el dolor me explicaron la técnica correcta para que eso no suceda, y la segunda vez que lo intenté no me dolió. 🥹 ese mismo día aproveché y me tomé fotos en el espejo con mis compañeras del pole dance. 👯‍♂

A los dos días tuve otra clase de pole dance y realicé una pose llamada Cristo súper linda y debo de decir que se ve fácil pero no lo es 😂, también realicé una pose muy linda llamada Jazmín y la verdad es que está si me costó un poco más, está pose viene desde la inversión y se puede ver un enganche con la corva y una palanca con el brazo, la hice varias veces y ya para la foto estaba cansada 🥺. Pero lo hice súper bien para ser mi primera vez y espero más adelante perfeccionarla. 💪🏻

Espero que les haya gustado mi progreso en el pole dance, actualmente me encuentro trabajando con mi coreografía, estoy haciendo mi primer combo giratorio y debo decir que no es nada fácil, debido a que en el giratorio pesas el triple y también al girar te jala hacia afuera, así que poco a poco lo iré perfeccionando para ponerme con el combo 2 que sería en giratorio. Quiero recordarles que antes de hacer cualquier cosa en el tubo realizo un arduo entrenamiento y calentamiento para evitar lesiones, desgarres, entre otros. Nos vemos. ❤️


For the best experience view this post on Liketu