Pole dance: My progress in pole dance to the present. 👯‍♀️✨

in Lifestyle9 months ago (edited)



cllx398wj008s64sz3xa2ho08_IMG_20230829_211616.webp
cllx39fzn009ibmsz06bx29q0_IMG_20230829_210445.webp
cllx39nc3008694sz45868q46_IMG_20230824_210103.webp
cllx3a4ze00896usz0sylgg1k_IMG_20230822_092338.webp
cllx3ake9009e20sz9dmebs25_IMG_20230822_092420.webp
cllx3anvh00920iszbx6e4l42_IMG_20230828_192658.webp
cllx3arwj009r7ksz3y0i499q_IMG_20230828_192534.webp

Hello people of my beautiful community! ✨ I hope that today you are feeling super well and with the best energy, I am resting since I am on duty at the hospital and soon I will do my respective exercises, today I want to show you how I have advanced to pole dance in the present. 👯‍♂

How do you know before performing each pose or turn, I warm up and do exercises beforehand depending on what I am going to use the most, either in pose or turn, the two pairs (pole dance as a couple) to show you were an invention of my partner and me, We don't usually see classes together but when we do we start to invent a bit of everything or take inspiration from posts or videos from other pole dancers, the truth is that the initial idea of one of the poses was to grab both feet and bring them to my shoulders , later we will repeat it and we will do it better, I must continue practicing my flexibility in the back and my strength 💪🏻. That same day I also did a beautiful pose called Crab 🦀, extremely simple and beautiful although I wouldn't add it to my choreography due to its simplicity.

The following week I had pole dance classes again and I was at @dojeda's house and I was super late so I had to do my class in my pajamas 😂, the pose where I go out with one leg back is called Skater, it was extremely easy to to perform just like the pose where I sit down holding my feet, I felt very safe since these poses have a lot of grip but I don't plan to add it to my choreography because I have to add poses that are difficult for me.

In my last pole dance class we did hard arm exercises on the pole, I loved them so much, I must tell you that I really love exercising shoulders and arms, since I feel much stronger and better in myself. The first pose that I did that day where I am face down starts from an inversion, as you can see the hamstring grip is used and especially that of the crotch, today I woke up with bruises on the crotch but that is what happens when one practices this kind of arts and with time it becomes a habit, at first I didn't feel safe because I have to improve my hamstring grip but my instructor Majo helped me with my hamstring, I will definitely add this pose to my choreography since I didn't feel safe and I can say that it is one of the most difficult poses that I have seen in my basic level of pole dance. The last pose to show you is a sister of the ball and the flamingo 🦩, poses that I have shown you here before and they are beautiful, this pose has the name seated knot 🪢, the grip is in the crotch with this you can imagine the pain you feel 😂, it's a beautiful pose and I'd like to add it to my choreography, but I still don't know what transition to do it in, I'll probably do it in a rotary, in my next class I'll try it in a rotary and we'll see how it turns out. I hope you have liked my progress to date in pole dancing 👯‍♂, the truth is that I love this type of art, it is something that you have already noticed and I hope you enjoy seeing my progress as much as I do I do, little by little I am improving and acquiring more strength, I do things that on my first day I did not even imagine that I would get to do today, with this I want to give you a message and that is that you always work hard to get what you want and be constant , the key is constancy, discipline and love. ❤️

Hola gente de mi bonita comunidad! ✨ Espero que el día de hoy se encuentren súper bien y con las mejores energías, yo me encuentro descansando ya que vengo de guardia del hospital y pronto haré mis respectivos ejercicios, el día de hoy les quiero mostrar cómo he avanzado al pole dance en la actualidad. 👯‍♂

Cómo saben antes de realizar cada pose o giro realizo antes un calentamiento y ejercicios dependiendo de lo que más vaya a utilizar ya sea en pose o giro, las dos duplas (pole dance en pareja) a mostrarles fue un invento de mi compañera y mío, no solemos ver clases juntas pero cuando lo hacemos nos ponemos a inventar de todo un poco o a tomar inspiración de post o videos de otros pole dancers, la verdad es que la idea inicial de una de las poses era agarrarme ambos pies y llevarlos a mis hombros , más adelante la repetiremos y la haremos mejor, debo de seguir practicando mi flexibilidad en la espalda y mi fuerza 💪🏻. Ese mismo día también realicé una hermosa pose llamada Crab 🦀, sumamente sencilla y hermosa aunque no la añadiría a mi coreografía debido a su sencillez.

La siguiente semana tuve clases nuevamente de pole dance y me encontré en casa de @dojeda y llegaba súper tarde así que tuve que realizar mi clase en pijama 😂, la pose donde salgo con una pierna hacia atrás tiene como nombre Skater, fue sumamente sencilla de realizado al igual que la pose donde salgo sentado agarrándome los pies, me sentí muy segura ya que esas poses tienen mucho agarre pero no tengo pensado añadirla a mi coreografía debido a que tengo que añadir poses que se me dificulten.

En mi última clase de pole dance realizamos duros ejercicios de brazos en el pole, me encantaron demasiado, debo decirles que me encanta mucho ejercitar hombros y brazos, ya que me siento mucho más fuerte y mejor conmigo misma. La primera pose que realicé ese día donde me encuentro boca abajo parte desde una inversión, como pueden ver se utiliza el agarre de corva y sobre todo el de las entrepiernas, hoy amanecí con moretones en las entrepiernas pero es lo que sucede cuando una práctica este tipo de artes y ya con el tiempo se vuelve costumbre, al principio no me sentí segura porque tengo que mejorar mi agarre de corva pero mi instructora Majo me ayudó con mi corva, definitivamente está pose la añadiré a mi coreografía ya que no me sentí segura y puedo decir que es una de las poses que he visto más difíciles en mi nivel básico de pole dance. La última pose a mostrarles es una hermana de la bolita y del flamingo 🦩, poses que les he mostrado por acá anteriormente y son una belleza, está pose tiene como nombre sentado nudo 🪢, el agarre es en la entrepierna con esto ya se pueden imaginar el dolor que se siente 😂, es una hermosa pose y me gustaría agregarla a mi coreografía solo que aún no sé que en que transición realizarla, probablemente lo realice en giratorio, en mi próxima clase lo intentaré en giratorio y veremos qué tal nos sale. Espero que les haya gustado mi avance hasta la actualidad en el pole dance 👯‍♂, la verdad es que yo amo este tipo de arte, es algo que ya se habrán dado cuenta y espero que ustedes disfruten de ver mi avance tanto como yo lo Hago, poco a poco voy mejorando y adquiriendo más fuerza, hago cosas que en mi primer día ni me imaginaba que llegaría a hacer hoy en día, con esto quiero darles un mensaje y es que siempre trabajarán duro para conseguir lo que quieren y sean constantes. , la clave es la constancia, la disciplina y el amor. ❤️


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Wow, these are things that I don't do, awesome askakjsja

Congratulations @nelsycos! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 250 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 500 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the September edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2023
HiveBuzz Women's World Cup Contest - Prizes from our sponsors