Días soleados | Sunny days

in Lifestyle2 months ago



cltykea83000vx6sz78bsg6qt_Picsart_24-03-18_17-42-53-207.webp
cltykezhv006j7xsz5khdd8f8_Picsart_24-03-18_17-39-08-169.webp
cltykfowl00778oszguv8goeu_Picsart_24-03-18_17-41-40-187.webp
cltykgsdu00628bszckybh159_Picsart_24-03-18_17-43-39-898.webp
cltykhg6n000tb3sz5bysa8kz_Picsart_24-03-18_17-44-19-914.webp

divisor.png

Hola de nuevo! Hoy les traigo un pequeño set de fotos donde les muestro lo radiante que se ve el cielo en estos días con mucho sol. He comentado que está haciendo muchísimo calor últimamente, lo cual la verdad no me gusta mucho pero me he estado acostumbrando a ello, estoy usando ventiladores, abriendo bastante las ventanas y vistiéndome lo más fresca posible. Es muy raro para mí debido a que estoy acostumbrada al frío, a estar abrigada todo el día y tomar cosas calientes, sin embargo he salido de mi zona de comfort con estas altas temperaturas. Justamente en estos días es en donde he estado saliendo más debido a mi trabajo y varias responsabilidades, así que debo lidiar con el calor sí o sí.

Algo que me gusta de los días soleados es el color que le da a todo, se sienten más vivos los alrededores y el cielo se torna en un azul precioso. Me gustan mucho los colores de los arboles y flores cuando hay mucho sol, aquí donde vivo hay mucho color debido a las abundantes areas verdes que hay aquí. Últimamente tengo muchas ocupaciones que me permiten salir y a su vez, ver areas donde el cielo se ve hermoso y las vistas son espectaculares. Siempre disfruto el salir y ver mi entorno, acostumbrarme a caminar y tomar fotos es algo que me gusta, siento que capturo a la perfección las cosas bonitas con las que me topo. Las fotos que les comparto muestran lo vivo que se ve todo en estos dias soleados y calurosos, espero que les guste tanto como a mí!

Hello again! Today I come to you with a small set of photos where I show you how radiant the sky looks these days with lots of sunshine. I've mentioned that it's been very hot lately, which I really don't like but I've been getting used to it, I'm using fans, opening the windows a lot and dressing as cool as possible. It is very strange for me because I am used to the cold, to be warm all day long and to drink hot things, however I have gone out of my comfort zone with these high temperatures. Just these days is where I've been going out more due to my work and various responsibilities, so I have to deal with the heat yes or yes.

Something I like about sunny days is the color it gives to everything, the surroundings feel more alive and the sky turns into a beautiful blue. I really like the colors of the trees and flowers when there is a lot of sun, here where I live there is a lot of color due to the abundant green areas here. Lately I have a lot of busy schedules that allow me to get out and about and see areas where the sky looks beautiful and the views are spectacular. I always enjoy going out and seeing my surroundings, getting used to walking and taking pictures is something I enjoy, I feel I capture perfectly the beautiful things I come across. The photos I share with you show how alive everything looks in these sunny and hot days, I hope you like it as much as I do!

divisor.png

Puedes seguirme en mis redes sociales dando click!

You can follow me in my social media with a click!

unnamed.png

unnamed 1.png

divisor.png

Fotos de mi autoría | Photos of my authorship
Fuente del divisor | Source of the divisor


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @ochitoalreves! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 450 posts.
Your next target is to reach 500 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!