Day off, a day for me

in Lifestyle6 months ago



clojhshl9005vd7szdyqb4x0q_IMG_20231103_192038.webp
clojhsjau003vx4sz81mtau08_IMG_20231103_113134_1.webp
clojhsulm006i3nsz5c1yfjen_IMG_20231103_185026.webp
clojhsrcc000kb0szewu16vos_IMG_20231103_191055.webp

SPANISH

Hoy tuve día libre de clases y lo sentí como un día de vacaciones para mi. Este lunes y miércoles tuve examenes y terminé la rotación de Dermatología, así que quería celebrar con un poco de descanso, pero no siempre se puede porque la siguiente rotación empieza inmediatamente. Sin embargo, por cosas del destino me cancelaron la clase de hoy y ahora empezaremos el lunes. Ufff, fue un alivio porque podía darme el lujo de descansar un día, así que me lo tomé y me dispuse a ver capítulos de una serie que tenía abandonada, comer gomitas, compartí un rico café con mi roomie, me arreglé un poco para mi y salí a hacer unas compras. Un día sin hacer mucho, pero que era necesario para recargarme un poco!!

ENGLISH

Today I had a day off from classes and it felt like a vacation day for me. This Monday and Wednesday I had exams and finished my Dermatology rotation, so I wanted to celebrate with some rest, but you can't always do that because the next rotation starts immediately. However, as fate would have it, today's class was cancelled and now we will start on Monday. Ufff, it was a relief because I could afford to rest for a day, so I took it and I decided to watch chapters of a series that I had abandoned, eat gummies, shared a nice coffee with my roomie, got a little dressed up for me and went out to do some shopping. A day without doing much, but it was necessary to recharge myself a little bit!


For the best experience view this post on Liketu