What A Stressful Day

in Lifestylelast year

Hello guys happy new week you all, hope you guys had a great day and I hope your new week is going on perfectly as well, as for me my first day of the week is just full of activity. It all started from going to the market, there was no food at home neither do we have any food stuff available to prepare breakfast so I went to the market to buy some. I was in the market forstraightrd due to transfer issue when I saw two mentally displace men fighting each other.

I really don't know what could have resulted to their fight but they really entertained us for a little while before everything went back to normal, I was actually standing at where I bought meat waiting for the meat seller to get an alrlet. As soon as she received her alrlet I decided to buy more things since the network is stable at that moment so I bought food stuff both for the one of lunch and dinner.

On getting home I thought of the meal that will be easier and faster for me to eat since am the only person at home and it's really getting late for breakfast so I decided to prepare spaghetti because it will be more faster but at the same time I was selecting the beans I want to use in preparing lunch, so when my spaghetti was ready I decided to eat before I continue with selecting the beans.

As soon as I finished eating I went back to selecting the beans before putting it on fire I decided to also use that opportunity to prepare soup for dinner because I have a chin chin order to deliver. While the beans was on fire I decided to put the banga on fir because it really takes a lot of time to cook properly so the earlier the better. After putting the banga on fir I made sure to add the necessary ingredients I need in the beans before putting it down because it almost ready so when it was finally ready I brought it down.

After I was done with cooking the beans I decided to focus on the banga because it takes more time than anyone food I normally prepare, as soon I've put it on fire I decided to start preparing the chin chin my customers ordered for because it's already getting late. In the process frying the chin chin I became hungry so I had my lunch in the kitchen the same way I had my breakfast so after eating i continued with frying the chin chin and before I know what was happening i was already going shot of gas so I offed the second burner on which the banga soup is on so it will be enough to fry the remaining chin chin .

As soon as I finished frying the chin chin I placed the banga soup back on fire but it's didn't take much time before the gas finally went off but thank God the banga soup was already half done. So I went in to take my bath so my body can be cool because I was really stressed out so I just want to lay down and rest but unfortunately I still have to package the chin chin and deliver it to them, so getting dressed up I packed it in the different sizes of container that they ordered for.

After packing it I called them to inform them that they order is ready and they promise to come pick it up and they eventually did so after that I went to buy gas home so I can fully cook the banga soup I was preparing, so when my family members came back I served dinner in one place so we can all eat together.

So guys as you all can see I really had a stressful day so as off now I am already preparing for bed so guys thank you all for your time.

Sort:  

Your food looks delicious. You really had a great day. Keep safe and enjoy.

Thank you for stopping by dear.

Congratulations @princesshope! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - March 15, 2023
HiveBuzz rewards participants in the Afri-Tunes Anniversary event
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!