Night chat after a long time.

in Lifestyle3 months ago

Well, you tell me who doesn't like to hang out with brother...?? Do you like to hang out with brothers like me...?? If this question is asked to you, then everyone will answer without any thought, yes, of course, brothers like to hang out with their friends. Hanging out with friends doesn't happen much these days because friends don't stay at home anymore who are too busy with work, family and other ancillary things. There are some brothers in the area, many of them are outside the area, but at some point we all go home together. This time too, some of them stay at home again, due to which there is no need for much searching. So last Friday my mid term exam of varsity ended. I have been in Dhaka for a long time, since the Mitram exam is over, I had already decided to go home and stay for a while.

Although I had already contacted everyone on a certain date so that everyone would come home. Before I came home, I saw many people have come home. I came home yesterday afternoon from Dhaka. When you come home, you don't stay at home much. Every time this happens, this time is no exception. After coming home, having a bath and drinking, my brother went out for a ride with his bike. First we went to the river bank. We always find the time spent in the nature environment much more exciting and colorful to us.

IMG_20240214_100535.jpg

IMG_20240214_100616.jpg

IMG_20240214_100440.jpg

The wind blowing from the chest of the river felt very good at that time. We spent time there till evening. When the evening ended and the night fell just at that time we left from there again to go to some place not knowing where to go and finally we were roaming on the streets with the bikes. I like to go wherever I want to drink tea and coffee. I love these beautiful moments with my brother the most.
We spent most of the night out and then when it was ten to eleven at night we went to each other's house and had dinner. To be honest, when I come home from outside, spending time with the people of the house becomes very less, I always spend time outside and everyone in the house complains a lot about this. Even then there is nothing to do and it has to go on like this. After having dinner, there is a small girls school near our house, we usually spend the night sitting in the field of that girls school and go to the school field like every day. We went there and talked for a long time. When it was one o'clock in the night, I thought I would go home now, but when I went home, I looked at the shop next door and saw that the lights were on.

After that we went there for dinner as it was quite late so everyone was a bit hungry. There we had some food which gave us some relief and then we saw the cram board. Although I can't play Cram that much, I sometimes try with Brother Brother. Many of the people staying with us play very good Cram since there were four of us so I thought let's play a little Cram now. I did not understand when it was 3:00 am while playing. I looked at the clock and saw that it was 10 minutes past 3:00 pm. In between we ate a lot and had a very nice time.
IMG_20240214_100524.jpg

IMG_20240214_100454.jpg

IMG_20240214_100507.jpg

Although I can't play cram very well, I could 'carry' well that night. Everyone was surprised to see my game and someone was saying that you go to Dhaka and play Cram or not..?? I took a little part and told him it's a very simple thing to play again haha. However we spent so much of the night there that it was almost four o'clock when we reached home. When I came home, I didn't tap the phone for a bit and fell asleep after charging the phone. After a long time, I wanted to spend such a beautiful moment with my brother.