MY SON'S TEACHER DOESN'T GIVE US A BREAK (ENG-ESP)

in Lifestyle28 days ago

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-28 at 10.39.01 PM.jpeg

Hello dear friends of this beautiful community, I hope you are all well and in the middle of the week, thank God everything has been quiet, a little stress that can never be missing, but otherwise everything is fine, as long as we have health is the most important thing.
Well, for me I have had a few days full stress, I think I only had a rest on the weekend and because I left my prince's school homework aside, as it is something that sometimes I feel that teachers think that the representatives spend their time at home and have nothing else to do hahaha....

VERSIÓN EN ESPAÑOL

Hola queridos amigos de esta hermosa comunidad, espero que todos se encuentren bien ya a mitad de semana, gracias a Dios todo a estado tranquilo, un poco de estrés que nunca puede faltar, pero del resto todo bien, mientras tengamos salud es lo más importante.
Bueno, para mí he tenido unos días full estrés, creo que solo tuve descanso el fin de semana y porque deje las tareas del colegio de mi príncipe aun lado, ya que es algo que a veces siento que los profesores piensan que los representantes se la pasan en casa y no tienen más nada que hacer jajajá...

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-28 at 9.39.02 PM (2).jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-05-28 at 9.39.02 PM (3).jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-05-28 at 9.39.01 PM (2).jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-05-28 at 9.39.02 PM (1).jpeg

My son's teacher has been asking for costumes almost every month, some of them I have to upload them here, but the problem is that sometimes I am so tired that these things are hard because the costumes that they ask for, no dad wants to do something crazy so that his son doesn't look bad, so that's where we dedicate ourselves to make something nice for him to present.
My son was asked to make the MEREY tree costume, yes MEREY, something that surprised me a lot, but well, where I had to go shopping where it is customary to go to the textile store the castle in the Bolivar square in Porlamar, of course we had to wait for them to open, we were at the entrance from 7:40 am until 8 am when they opened.

VERSIÓN EN ESPAÑOL

La maestra de mi hijo se le ha dado por pedir trajes casi que cada mes, algunos se me pasa subirlo por acá, pero aja el detalle está en que a veces estoy tan cansada que esas cosas son fuertes porque los trajes que ellos piden ningún papá le quiere hacer una cosa loca para que su hijo no quede mal, entonces hay es donde nos dedicamos hacer algo bonito para que presente.
A mi hijo le mandaron hacer el traje del árbol del MEREY, si del MEREY, algo que me sorprendió mucho, pero bueno, donde me toco salir a comprar a donde ya es costumbre ir a la tienda textil el castillo en la plaza Bolívar de Porlamar, Claro esta que nos tocó esperar a que abrieran estuvimos en la entrada desde las 7:40 am hasta las 8 am que aperturaron.

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-28 at 9.25.39 PM (2).jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-05-28 at 9.25.39 PM (1).jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-05-28 at 9.25.39 PM (3).jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-05-28 at 9.25.39 PM (4).jpeg

Where I bought several things, taffeta lining, silicone bar, elastic, cardboard, foami and chenille to see how he made the costume, my treasure, thank God things came out cheap and was not something impossible to pay which was nice which was something I wish all purchases were so, what I do not understand is why my son always has to wear the costume of the project they choose, it is not fair, soon I will show you how the costume was something simple but very nice and made with micho love by his grandmother @ulisg and myself.

VERSIÓN EN ESPAÑOL

Donde compré varias cosas, forro tafeta, barra de silicona, elástica, cartulina, foami y chenille para ver como le realizó el disfraz, a mi tesoro, gracias a Dios las cosas me salieron económicas y no fue algo imposible de pagar lo cual fue algo agradable ojalá todas las compras fueran así, lo que no entiendo es porque a mi hijo siempre le toca llevar el traje del proyecto que escogen, no es justo, pronto les mostraré como quedó el traje algo sencillo pero muy lindo y hecho con micho amor por su abuela @ulisg y mi persona.

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-28 at 9.39.01 PM (1).jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-05-28 at 9.25.39 PM (5).jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-05-28 at 9.25.39 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-05-28 at 9.39.01 PM (3).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-04-05 at 9.54.43 PM.jpeg

THANKS TO SEPARATOR AND BANNER/GRACIAS A SEPARADOR Y PANCARTAS


https://peakd.com/hive-148441/@ikasumanera/eng-es-i-made-hive-free-use-art-of-for-all-of-you-part-1-dividers-and-banners-or-hice-arte-de-libre-uso-para-todos-parte-1