✨¡Mi primera clase de baile folclórico!✨

in Lifestyle18 days ago

Hola todos! espero se encuntren muy bien les cuento que tuve mi primera clase de baile folclorico, fue una experiencia increíblemente emocionante.Al llegar tenia nervios porque a pesar de que no es tan nuevo para mi porque en el colegio tambien bailaba, me sentia nerviosa porque eran personas nuevas y con mas experiencia.

Hello everyone! I hope you are feeling very well. I tell you that I had my first folk dance class, it was an incredibly exciting experience. When I arrived I was nervous because even though it is not so new to me because I also danced at school, I felt nervous because they were new people and with more experience.

image.png

image.png

Estoy feliz porque el profesor era el mismo que me daba en el colegio entonces ya sabia sus metodos de enseñanzas y me pude acomplar rapido. Intente tomar mas fotos pero era a cada rato moverme y no pude. Prometo para la proxima tomar mas fotos para que puedan apreciar mas mis clases. Gracias por leer, hasta la proxima.

I am happy because the teacher was the same one I had at school so I already knew his teaching methods and I was able to adapt quickly. I tried to take more photos but I kept moving and I couldn't. Next time I promise to take more photos so you can appreciate my classes more. Thanks for reading, until next time.

Sort:  

Congratulations @saescorcia! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024