No todo debe ser caliente 🔥🥵

in Lifestyle27 days ago



clunn3ckg00ty8ssz0ea7cv6z_IMG_20240405_153123.webp
clunn3hlq000hyisz0z7ie6oo_IMG_20240405_153121.webp
clunn3mjc003bp0sz4nbm5tn1_IMG_20240405_153119.webp
clunn3ry7008hiasz8o9a4x9y_IMG_20240405_153115.webp

El calor ha estado muy fuerte estos últimos días, y tuvimos una reu ion en nuestra cafetería de confianza, pero no me provocaba tomarme mi capuchino caliente de siempre, así que me pedí, para refrescarme, un Caramelo Macchiato Iced que estaba delicioso.

Yo no soy de tomar café frío, pero les juro que me arrepiento de no haber hecho esto con más frecuencia. Les puedo asegurar que voy a probar todos los cafés fríos que pueda y se los voy a compartir. Este que me tomé, estaba increíble. ✨


The heat has been very strong these last few days, and we had a reu ion at our trusted coffee shop, but I wasn't in the mood for my usual hot cappuccino, so I ordered a Caramel Macchiato Iced to cool me down, which was delicious.

I'm not a cold coffee drinker, but I swear I regret not doing this more often. I can assure you that I will try as many cold coffees as I can and I will share them with you. This one I had, it was amazing. ✨


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

!ALIVE
!LOL

@soy-laloreto! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ phillarecette. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

How often should you tell chemistry jokes?
Periodically.

Credit: reddit
@soy-laloreto, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of phillarecette

(7/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Hermana, así me pasó a mí la primera vez que tomé un café frío, dije ¿mi misma por qué no habías querido probar esto antes? Es una delicida, todos los que yo he probado han sido espectaculares, siento que perdí media vida solo tomando cafés calientes 😅, ahora ya no podrás abandonarlo nunca más.