BUYING STREET CAKE (ENG-ESP)

in Lifestyle13 days ago

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-09 at 9.27.20 PM.jpeg

Hello to all my readers of this beautiful community, my best wishes to all of you, kisses, hugs and blessings and above all lots of health to continue enjoying every day of new life experiences.

Today as every day I bring to share my experience of this day, which consisted of buying a homemade cake to some girls who pass daily by the area where my mom lives, this happens because I planned to visit my mom with the intention of getting me these girls because for days I had the desire to eat one of those cakes.

They are very tasty cakes, so it makes you want to eat just one, if not all the ones they sell, which are of different flavors.

Versión en español

Hola a todos mis lectores de esta hermosa comunidad, mis mejores deseos para todos ustedes, besos, abrazos y bendiciones y sobre todo muchísima salud para seguir disfrutando día a día de nuevas experiencias de la vida.

Hoy como cada uno de mis días traigo para compartir mi vivencia de este día, que consistió en comprar una torta casera a unas chicas que pasan diariamente por el sector donde vive mi mamá, esto sucede porque planee visitar mi mamá con la intención de conseguirme estas muchachas porque desde hace días yo tenía las ganas de comerme una de esas tortas.

Tortas muy ricas, por lo cual provoca comerse solo una si no de todas las que venden que son de diferentes sabores.

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-09 at 7.18.19 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-05-09 at 7.11.26 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-05-09 at 9.21.20 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-05-09 at 9.21.17 PM.jpeg

These girls usually spend every day in the afternoons, as they also live in the same area, are simple homemade cakes, but very rich among its variety we got arequipe cake, tres leches, chocolate and each serving at low cost of only $ 1 you can pay cash or mobile payment although this time only brought arequipe and tres leches, I decided for arequipe.

These girls are young girls who go out every day to work for their daily sustenance. On weekends they usually sell their cakes on the beaches. But today I was rewarded by coming to spend the afternoon at my mom's house and I had the pleasure of eating a delicious portion of this cake with my mom, of course not forgetting the little ones of the house that when I arrived the first thing I go to ask is if I made them a cake. The first thing they ask me is if I baked them a cake.

Well, my grateful readers for stopping by my posts, commenting and reading them. Until another opportunity I invite you to visit my blog.

Versión en español

Estas chicas suelen pasar todos los días por las tardes, ya que también viven en la misma zona, son tortas caseras sencillas, pero muy ricas entre su variedad nos conseguimos con torta de arequipe, tres leches, chocolate y cada ración a bajo costo de solo en 1 $ puedes pagar en efectivo o pago móvil aunque en esta oportunidad solo traían de arequipe y tres leches, yo me decidí por arequipe.

Estas chicas son muchachas jóvenes que salen día a día a trabajar para obtener su sustento diario. Los fines de semana suelen vender las tortas en las playas. Pero hoy fui premiada al venirme a pasar la tarde en la casa de mi mamá y me di el gusto de comerme una rica ración de esta torta junto con mi mamá, claro está no dejando al olvido a los pequeños de la casa que al llegar lo primero que me van. A preguntar es si les tarje torta.

Bueno, mis lectores agradecidos por pasarse por mis posts, comentarlos y leerlos. Hasta otra oportunidad les invito a visitar mi blog.

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-09 at 9.21.20 PM (1).jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-05-09 at 9.21.21 PM (1).jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-05-09 at 7.11.26 PM (1).jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-05-09 at 7.11.24 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-04-06 at 11.57.59 PM.jpeg

THANKS TO SEPARATOR AND BANNER/GRACIAS A SEPARADOR Y PANCARTAS


https://peakd.com/hive-148441/@ikasumanera/eng-es-i-made-hive-free-use-art-of-for-all-of-you-part-1-dividers-and-banners-or-hice-arte-de-libre-uso-para-todos-parte-1

Sort:  

QUE RICOOOOOOO! Y bien esponjosita

Son muy buenas,y ricas