VISITING THE BUSINESS CENTER ab (ENG- ESP)

in Lifestyle16 days ago

WhatsApp Image 2024-04-22 at 12.14.14 PM.jpeg

Hello beautiful friends of this community, today I bring you my beautiful walk through the AB shopping center located on Bolivar Avenue, municipality Maneiro, Margarita Island.

I arrived at this mall with the purpose of looking for a bookstore called TECNIBOOKS, which my daughter told me to go to because she was interested in a book that was there and I decided to go there to find out the famous price of the book, whose price is not cheap at all because it cost $ 32.

Versión en español

Hola amigos bellos de esta comunidad, hoy les traigo mi bello paseo por el centro comercial AB situado en la avenida Bolívar, municipio Maneiro, de la isla de Margarita.

Llegué a este centro comercial con la finalidad de buscar una librería que allí se encuentra llamaba TECNIBOOKS, del cual mi hija me dijo que pasará porque estaba interesada por un libro que allí se encontraba y decidí pasar por allí para averiguar el famoso precio de dicho libro, cuyo precio no es nada barato por qué costaba 32 $

WhatsApp Image 2024-04-22 at 12.14.05 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-04-22 at 12.14.01 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-04-22 at 12.13.59 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-04-22 at 12.13.56 PM.jpeg

Uy seemed expensive, but she deserves it so I plan to give it to her, but not for the moment I will wait for another occasion besides at this moment I don't have the resources to buy it so I left the bookstore aside for today and decided to take some pictures to create this post that you are reading today with a lot of interest about the book and the bookstore I will talk about it another time, now what I want you to enjoy is my pictures that I took in some beautiful spaces located by the main entrance of the AB mall as you can see I really enjoyed my few minutes inside the mall taking and posing for the pictures.

Versión en español

uy me pareció caro, pero bien ella se lo merece así qué pienso regalárselo, pero no por los momentos esperaré otra ocasión además de en estos momentos no contar con los recursos para adquirirlos así que deje la librería a un lado por hoy y decidí aprovechar la ocasión para tomarme unas fotografías para crear este post que ustedes hoy con muchísimo interés están leyendo del libro y la librería hablaré en otro momento, ahora lo que quiero que disfruten es mis fotografías que tome en unos hermosos espacios situado por la entrada principal del centro comercial AB como podrán ver disfrute mucho mis pocos minutos dentro del centro tomando y posando para las fotos.

WhatsApp Image 2024-04-22 at 12.13.52 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-04-22 at 12.13.53 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-04-22 at 12.14.07 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-04-22 at 12.14.16 PM.jpeg

This mall is more of a commercial office than a place to visit to spend some time, of course there are some small stores, but very few, this center is well preserved and very clean, it has a large parking lot with easy access, of course you spend a nice time knowing each of its facilities, I am not complaining because I really enjoyed my time in this mall. Well, friends, that's all for today, so I invite you to take a walk through this mall to enjoy it as I did.

Bye friends of this community, I invite you to read my posts published every day, I am here to accept every opinion in order to improve every day. Kisses and blessings.

Versión en español

Este centro comercial es bastante pequeño, él es más de oficinas comerciales que de un lugar para visitar para pasar un rato, claro esta que hay unas pequeñas tiendas, pero muy pocas, este centro se encuentra bien conservado y muy limpio tiene un gran estacionamiento de fácil acceso, claro está que pasas un rato agradable conociendo cada una de sus instalaciones, yo no me quejo porque disfruté muchísimo mi paso por este centro comercial. Pues bien, amigos, esto es todo por hoy, así que los invito a que se den una pasadita por este centro comercial para que lo disfruten como yo.

Chao amigos de esta comunidad, los invito a leer mis posts publicados cada día, estoy para aceptar cada opinión en miras de mejorar cada día. Besos y bendiciones.

WhatsApp Image 2024-04-22 at 12.13.51 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-04-22 at 12.13.48 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-04-22 at 12.13.42 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-04-22 at 12.13.37 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-04-06 at 11.57.59 PM.jpeg

THANKS TO SEPARATOR AND BANNER/GRACIAS A SEPARADOR Y PANCARTAS


https://peakd.com/hive-148441/@ikasumanera/eng-es-i-made-hive-free-use-art-of-for-all-of-you-part-1-dividers-and-banners-or-hice-arte-de-libre-uso-para-todos-parte-1


Sort:  

Congratulations @ulisg! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 70 posts.
Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge

Que bello, me encantaron las Alitas ❤️

😍😍😍😍