very hot:I went for ice cream🥵/ ESP-ENG

in Lifestylelast month



mG84qpnTEINoBL2S_Picsart_24-07-25_14-29-29-509.webp
qJfhTp51oDcR9ZnV_IMG20240720150119.webp
vBKC0RmlU7XptUQO_IMG20240720150109.webp
WqmsYjGG9Agpc8qP_IMG20240720145457.webp
OENx4lNFOseNYpFr_IMG20240720145350.webp
rQ8Hhsg5l7MTmDjf_IMG20240720145323.webp
5VN7mYbLJ5c6Et7Z_IMG20240720144954.webp

Se han dado cuenta de lo fuerte que está el calor estos últimos días? Estoy en Medellín y es la primera vez que siento tanto calor, al punto de recordarme el clima de mi amada isla de Margarita, Venezuela.

La diferencia gigante es que allá al menos podía simplemente ir a la playa hasta caminando o en bicicleta, pero acá no puedo hacerlo, por ello después de una gran ducha me arregle junto a mi hijo y salimos, mi bebé estaba con su papá así que aproveche de comer un helado.

Este nunca lo había probado, así que me animé a probarlo y para mí sorpresa estaba muy rico, lo recomiendo sinceramente, muy religioso, mi bebé tiene 8 mesesitos y no le damos dulces así que escondida me refresque un poco con esta paleta.

Si no la han probado aún, ya saben que les gustará mucho, a veces deseo que llueva, para refrescarnos y que las pobres plantitas también se refrenquen.

.

INGLÉS

Have you noticed how hot the heat has been these last few days? I am in Medellín and it is the first time that I feel so hot, to the point of reminding me of the climate of my beloved island of Margarita, Venezuela.

The giant difference is that there at least I could simply go to the beach even walking or cycling, but here I can't do it, so after a big shower I got ready with my son and we went out, my baby was with his dad so I took advantage of eating an ice cream.

I had never tried this before, so I decided to try it and to my surprise it was very delicious, I sincerely recommend it, very religious, my baby is 8 months old and we don't give him sweets so I hide it I refreshed myself a little with this palette

If you haven't tried it yet, you already know that you will like it a lot. Sometimes I wish it would rain, to cool us off and for the poor little plants to cool off too.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

!LOL

Posted using Hive Images

Did you hear about the cheese factory that exploded in France?
There was nothing left but de Brie.

Credit: reddit
@venusl19, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hivephoto

(4/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ