A day of sushi and Rico's ice creams in Olmué - Eng/Esp

in Lifestyle15 days ago



clw1o7tzo00gmz1sz97vp9lw7_10.webp
clw1o6z92004hmsszar1phzlq_5.webp
clw1o7cwf00a6imszfd421dy2_3.webp
clw1o7uiw009wrrsz18ibcua0_2.webp
clw1o8cpt005lj7szffuyhqq6_4.webp
clw1o8b9m002u2xsz5kq5cqqb_1.webp
clw1o8k32005wjtsz0bsubd0v_7.webp
clw1o8owe00bbzlsz4ruvej61_6.webp
clw1o8tnw00a9imsz6mpy9ba9_8.webp
clw1o8vcn00ef7dsz7r741v2p_9.webp

A day of sushi and Rico's ice creams in Olmué

One of the things I liked most about Olmué when I lived here were the famous "Fruttato" ice creams, as there are sugar free options and a lot of variety of rich creamy ice creams. I would always try them all and at the end I would ask for the same thing: dark chocolate with berries! I love that combination even though the others are very good. Before those delicious ice creams, on a super freezing day that provokes a coffee or a hot chocolate haha, first we ate next door at a place called "Olmué sushi" I didn't have much faith in it, because some time ago we ate there and they were delicious but they were very small and expensive. This time I asked about 5 times what size they were and I was convinced to try them again! They had options without rice so I ordered an avocado topping, filled with salmon, camanores, cream cheese and chives. There were 9 large cuts and the price was $7.5 which I thought was pretty good for the size and how tasty they were. These days are extremely cold here in Chile and it has taken me a lot to get used to the weather! I think I'm going to end up buying a heater and leave it on until it melts haha, the bad thing is that the light is going to be expensive 🙃. I must solve the cold days because lower temperature times are coming 😬.
An icy hug,
Vero!

Un dia de sushi y Rico’s helados en Olmué

Una de las cosas que más me gustaba de Olmué cuando vivía aquí, eran los famosos helados de “Fruttato” ya que hay opciones sin azúcar y mucha variedad de cremosos ricos helados. Siempre probaba todos y al final pedia lo mismo: chocolate oscuro con frutos del bosque! Me encanta esa combinación a pesar de que los demás son muy buenos. Antes de esos ricos helados, en un día súper congelado que lo que provoca es un café o un chocolate caliente jaja, primero comimos al lado en un lugar que se llama “Olmué sushi” no le tenia mucha Fe, porque hace tiempo comimos y estaban ricos pero eran muy pequeños y caros. Esta vez pregunté como 5 veces de qué tamaños eran y me convencí en probarlos nuevamente! Tenían opciones sin arroz así que pedí uno de aguacate de topping, relleno de salmón, camanores, queso crema y cebollín. Eran 9 cortes grandes y el precio fueron 7.5$ dólares lo que me pareció bastante bien para el tamaño y lo rico que estaban. Estos días son extremadamente fríos aquí en Chile y me ha costado mucho acostumbrarme al clima! Creo que voy a terminar comprando un calefactor y lo dejaré prendido hasta que se funda jaja, lo malo es que la luz me va a llegar carísima 🙃. Debo resolver los días fríos porque se vienen tiempos más bajos de temperatura 😬
Un abrazo helado,
Vero!


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Los helados y el sushi se ven deliciosos 😍 prepárate para los días frío amiga pero no tanta calefacción o vas a pagar mucho dinero jaja

Siii, estaba todo muy rico! Bueno, me estoy preparando pero es 😩 terrible. Extraño mi isla jaja.
Un abrazo a ti y a mini Oli💚