Coworking and Library of Olmué Municipality - Eng/Esp

in Lifestyle27 days ago



clwirrneb001d57sz4rh2019a_Sin-titulo-1.webp
clwirraql005cgcsz26huhoao_Captura-de-pantalla-2024-05-23-a-las-12.19.06a.m..webp
clwirrogc005ffhsz4a8t9ggj_IMG_0321.webp
clwirrr2z003zgtszababbmh9_IMG_0322.webp
clwirs2o4006az8szbicq16zi_IMG_4871.webp
clwirrzi700377isz1nap2b07_12E4EBAF-5859-4239-BE18-3D4BA5346A6D.webp
clwirs4qj005fgcszfpfodepg_551AFF7E-9F51-456B-9D08-5960F353C7AC.webp
clwirs862003oj3szasnjh3ff_IMG_4869.webp
clwirsase005ifhsz5eg98wiq_IMG_4867.webp
clwirse3b006wn3szh9yf2ntj_IMG_4868.webp

Olmué Municipality Coworking and Library

Today was really not the best day to leave the house because it was raining from morning to night. However, I had errands to do in the afternoon and I also had a work meeting, so I decided to leave the house early and as it was almost time for the work meeting and it was raining a lot, I asked at the library if I could stay a while in the place and they said yes and it was good that it was so because I took the opportunity to get a little warm, they had the heating on and it was worth it. I had good internet, I managed to finish the meeting and I spent some time looking at the books in the place, it is a very quiet environment where you can spend the whole day if you like, so for me it is practically a coworking and also a library. The people who work there are very nice, so I think I will come down more often and spend the work day there when I feel I want a different environment than the one I usually have every day. Moving around and getting nice places is one of the things I like the most, since my job is 100% online and getting to know new places where I feel comfortable is a hobby for me and also for creativity and mental fluidity.

Greetings,
Vero.

o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o

Coworking y Biblioteca de la Municipalidad de Olmué

Hoy realmente no era el mejor día para salir de la casa porque estuvo lloviendo desde la mañana hasta la noche. Sin embargo, tenía diligencias que hacer en la tarde y también se me juntaba reunión de trabajo, así que decidí salir temprano de la casa y como casi me agarraba la hora de la reunión de trabajo y estaba lloviendo mucho, pregunte en la biblioteca si podía estar un rato en el lugar y me dijeron que sí y qué bueno que fue así porque aproveche de agarrar un poco de calor, tenían prendida la calefacción y lo ameritaba. Estuve con buen internet, logre culminar la reunión y me puse un rato a ver los libros del lugar, es un ambiente muy tranquilo donde puedes pasar todo el día si gustas, así que para mí es prácticamente un coworking y también a su vez biblioteca. La gente que trabaja en el lugar son muy amables, por lo que creo que bajaré más seguido y pasaré el día de trabajo ahí cuando sienta que quiero un ambiente diferente al que suelo tener todos los días. Moverse de lugar y conseguir sitios agradables es una de las cosas que más me gusta, ya que mi trabajo es 100% online y conocer lugares nuevos en los que me sienta cómoda, es un hobbie para mí y también para la creatividad y fluidez mental.

Saludos,
Vero.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Veo que cada vez hay más coworking, y eso me agrada, porque es un sitio diferente y agradable para salir de casa (en caso de que trabajes de forma remota, me parece bastante chevere).

Congratulations @vero10h! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 9000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 10000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP