Getting out of the routine during my stay in Olmué, Chile.

in Lifestyle16 days ago



clvo0hoj40002f2sz9kvg3p85_10.webp
clvo0hcfh007158szhtw2fdb5_6.webp
clvo0hn190002tusz8dzw4mp3_3.webp
clvo0hwep000n4oszdv6mby9o_2.webp
clvo0hwi9002womszanjgdwd3_5.webp
clvo0i0ng0062m4sz4w9c1ju2_1.webp
clvo0i36v00f2upsz9pvv5w9x_8.webp
clvo0i9oo00khmasz8peh8tib_7.webp
clvo0i9pe00118gsz4sxg3lan_4.webp

Today I went out to accompany an old man that I love very much, he is like a relative to me, and the nicest thing of all, is that he is Chilean. Before going to Venezuela, I lived in a house that he rented me with his wife, the affection we had for each other was so great that now that I have returned to Chile, they welcomed me in their house for a few days.

Today, he was going to lay a water pipe in one of his houses and I offered to accompany him. When I arrived, I started digging a little to help him. In those houses he has rented, there were two beautiful dogs. One of them is "white", or so I imagine, but I was told that he likes to roll in the dirt so much, that they gave up now and don't bathe him as often as before; so now the little one is of undefined color, he is brown now I guess, or gray.

There was also another handsome black one, he was like a Golden Retriver, but black. The little brown or gray one, he was very friendly, he played throwing the stones in the air, and the big black one, he had a beautiful coat, very white teeth and a wonderful look.

Besides, this big guy was very affectionate, he would stick to me to be petted, and the nicest thing of all, was that he didn't smell bad, rather his smell was very pleasant.

We stayed there until the connection of the pipe was finished, and in the meantime, I was able to enjoy the company of those two little loonies.

o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o

Hoy salí a acompañar a un viejito que quiero mucho, él es como un familiar para mí, y lo más lindo de todo, es que es chileno. Antes de irme a Venezuela, viví en una casa que me arrendaba él con su esposa, el cariño que nos tuvimos fue tanto, que ahora que volví a Chile, me acogieron en su casa por unos días.

Hoy, él iba a colocar una tubería de agua en una de sus casas y me ofrecí a acompañarlo. Al llegar, me puse a cavar un poco para ayudarlo. En esas casas que tiene arrendadas, estaban dos hermosos perros. Uno de ellos es “blanco”, o eso imagino, pero me dijeron que le gusta tanto revolcarse en la tierra, que se rindieron ya y no lo bañan tan seguido como antes; así que ahora el pequeño es de color no definido, es marrón ahora supongo, o gris.

Ahí también estaba otro guapo de color negro, era como un Golden Retriver, pero negro. El pequeño marrón o gris, era muy simpático, jugaba lanzando las piedras al aire, y el grandote negro, tenía un hermoso pelaje, unos dientes muy blancos y una mirada maravillosa.

Además, este grandote era muy cariñoso, se pegaba para que lo acariciara, y lo más lindo de todo, era que no olía mal, más bien su olor era muy agradable.

Allí estuvimos hasta terminar la conexión de la tubería y mientras, pude disfrutar de la compañía de esos dos loquitos.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu