My Experience Traveling From Venezuela to Chile / Eng-Esp

in Lifestyle12 days ago



clvak9ek30027k2szhacbc1ad_Sin-titulo-1.webp
clvak9biy002yo1sz9zcodpgt_IMG_9451.webp
clvak9esq0029sosz2uj0bljj_IMG_9437.webp
clvak9hyl002t62szcwo39jmi_CA7C3D53-6C7E-4EC0-B7BC-EA05A8B695AF.webp
clvak9gxx003q0hsz0zib0ct8_IMG_9468.webp
clvak9sjr0030vwszegzwa9x4_IMG_9477.webp
clvak9rj50028h3sz0ur0al6f_IMG_9480.webp
clvak9zku0022gqsz690p37j0_IMG_9472.webp
clvaka2ch0028wzszccqratc9_IMG_9481.webp
clvaka56r002a7rsze4d9ft1c_IMG_9485.webp

My experience traveling from Venezuela to Chile

Hello friends, I hope you are doing great. For my part I have about 3 days without sleep because I was traveling yesterday to Chile and I was leaving work stuff and arranging suitcases. Thank God I arrived safely in Chile, I was met by a friend of mine who has been my friend for more than 17 years and has been living in Chile for a long time. I was traveling on Saturday morning, exactly at 10 o'clock and it was 6 o'clock and I still could not get a cab because I had no signal (I was already stressed) until after 15 minutes a driver caught me and we made it to the airport on time, everything worked fine. But I still had more kilos in my suitcase and I had a bag plus a pillow XD which I never leave and the truth is that I always leave with a positive attitude that they will not tell me anything and so it was, in fact the girl who attended me asked me if I could bring her a coffee and I ended up taking it with a piece of bread hehe. As I had not slept at all, I was just waiting to get on the plane to make the trip shorter while I slept and I must confess that although I like to travel, I do not like to ride on planes, so I always go late at night to sleep and not concentrate on the fact that I am flying haha, the takeoff and landing does not affect me as much as the journey and turbulence. We made a stop in Peru for an hour while refueling and without getting off the plane, we took off again for Chile, the whole trip was during the day, in fact I arrived in Chile at 7 pm. It was the first time I traveled in the airline "Estelar" and the experience with the service was not bad but the seats were very uncomfortable and the food they gave was very little, I was not hungry anyway so I dedicated myself to sleep. The airport in Chile is very nice and big, so I took some pictures to show you a little bit of what it looks like. As I was less than 2 years out of Chile and I have my definitive identity card for having lived here for 7 years, I had no problem with entering the country, so they stamped my passport and I will be here for a while visiting my work team, family, friends and cities to the south that I still do not know. So I hope to make the most of this season until I return to my beautiful Margarita Island.

I send you a big hug, Vero

o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o

Mi experiencia viajando desde Venezuela a Chile

Hola amigos, espero que estén súper bien. Por mi parte tengo como 3 días sin dormir porque viajaba ayer a Chile y estuve dejando cosas de trabajo y arreglando maletas. Gracias a Dios llegué bien a Chile, me recibió una amiga mía que tenemos más de 17 años de amistad y vive en Chile desde hace mucho tiempo. Viajaba el sábado en la mañana, exactamente a las 10 y eran las 6 y aún no podía conseguir un taxi porque no tenía señal (ya estaba estresada) hasta que luego de 15 min me agarró un conductor y logramos llegar al aeropuerto a tiempo, todo funcionó bien. Pero igual llevaba más kilos en mi maleta y tenía un bolso más una almohada XD la que nunca dejo y la verdad siempre me voy con una actitud positiva de que no me dirán nada y así fue, de hecho la chica que me atendió me dijo que si podía llevarle un café y se lo termine llevando con un pan jeje. Como no había dormido nada, solo estaba esperando entrar al avión para que se me hiciera el viaje mas corto mientras dormía y debo confesar que a pesar de que me gusta viajar, no me gusta montarme en aviones, por eso siempre me voy trasnochada para dormir y no concentrarme en que estoy volando jaja, el despegue y el aterrizaje no me afecta tanto como el trayecto y las turbulencias. Hicimos una parada en Perú por una hora mientras recargaban combustible y sin bajarnos del avión, volvimos a despegar para Chile, todo el viaje fue de día, de hecho llegué a Chile a las 7 de la noche. Era primera vez que viajaba en la aerolínea de viajes “Estelar” y la experiencia con el servicio no fue mala pero los asientos eran muy incomodos y la comida que dieron fue muy poco, igual no tenía hambre así que me dediqué a dormir. El aeropuerto de Chile es muy lindo y grande, por eso hice algunas fotos para enseñarles un poco de como es. Como estuve menos de 2 años fuera de Chile y tengo mi carnet de identidad definitivo por haber vivido aquí 7 años, no tuve problema con ingresar al país, así que me sellaron mi pasaporte y aquí estaré por una temporada visitando mi equipo de trabajo, familiares, amistades y ciudades hacia el sur que aun no conozco. Así que espero esta temporada aprovechar el máximo posible hasta regresar a mi Isla de Margarita hermosa.

Les mando un abrazo grande, Vero


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @vero10h! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 450 posts.
Your next target is to reach 500 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge