Wonderful Cat Eye Effect On The Nails - Eng&Esp

in Lifestyle2 months ago



cltzbzdi8000kxgsz1vik5yl8_10.webp
cltzbzctu000v2rsz4qqqavvq_7.webp
cltzbzlsz000j9xsz2ndt3tef_1.webp
cltzbzuc400120yszcpu79dbz_3.webp
cltzc01o5000n6jszekuugyft_9.webp
cltzc03hi00165dsz563fe7hr_6.webp
cltzc09az000nresz3h8bhype_2.webp
cltzc0ecr00148dsz58mydjd2_5.webp
cltzc0vio000wdksz4bbp9248_4.webp
cltzc0w7400163dszex3t5d5e_8.webp

English

Wonderful Cat Eye Effect On The Nails:

Hello friends, I hope you are doing well! To tell you the truth, I had a long time without doing manicure and the reason is that I'm too scared of acetone and paint that doesn't last long, all bad XD. But, days ago a friend who is a manicurist, who is tattooing with @lifeblue, proposed me to do my nails at home bringing all her kit to apply the perms and I said yes, because I knew it would last much longer than any paint. At the moment of choosing the paint, she showed me a cat eye effect one and I was like: effect what? haha. He asked me for a magnet and I didn't understand anything but I got it for him and he started to paint my nails and with the magnet he was shaping the paint moving particles inside the polish and I just thought: science moves forward 😁. I really liked how my nails turned out and that's why I wanted to share them with you, since it is an undertaking of hers and it is always good to support those who are starting, although she has been doing this work for some time, doing it at home and not in a professional place that has a daily clientele, it is certainly a little more difficult. I will share her networks on Instagram as isabel_nails22. Now I want to do my nails always:), with this method they last me 2 weeks or more and if it's worth it.

o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o

Español

Maravilloso Efecto De Ojo De Gato En Las Uñas:

Hola amigos, espero que estén muy bien! A decir verdad, tenía mucho tiempo sin hacerme manicure y la razón es que me da demasiada grima la acetona y la pintura que no dura mucho, todo mal XD. Pero, hace días una amiga que es manicurista, que se está tatuando con @lifeblue, me propuso hacerme las uñas en casa trayendo todo su kit para colocarme las permanentes y le dije que sí, porque sabía que me duraría mucho más que cualquier pintura. En el momento de elegir la pintura, me mostró una de efecto ojo de gato y yo como que: efecto que? Jaja. Me pidió un imán y yo no entendía nada pero se lo conseguí y empezó a pintarme las uñas y con el imán le iba dando forma a la pintura moviéndose partículas dentro del esmalte y yo solo pensaba: la ciencia avanza 😁. Me gustaron mucho como me quedaron las uñas y por eso quería compartirlas con ustedes, ya que es un emprendiendo de ella y siempre es bueno apoyar a quien está empezando, aunque ella lleva tiempo haciendo este trabajo, al hacerlo a domicilio y no en un lugar ya profesional que entre clientela diariamente, sin duda, es un poco más difícil. Compartiré sus redes en Instagram como isabel_nails22. Ahora quiero hacerme las uñas siempre:), con este método me duran 2 semanas o más y si vale la pena.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @vero10h! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 8000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 9000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP