You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comic Shopping, a Bit of Retail Therapy for that Post Election Hangover...

in GEEKZ3 years ago

Hey thanks! I'm on limited hours of sleep here as you...it's been a week and a half. I have some of these that I'm hoping to read yet this week; I'll definitely chime in sooner rather than later on them. I too need to get back to writing about the stuff I like - did you read the Department of Truth yet? Some interesting ideas going on in #1

Sort:  

I didn't pick up Department of Truth, it didn't really catch my eye I guess. Tonight I just read Crossover and the first issue of Stillwater from a prior batch of acquisitions. Very much enjoyed them both, particularly Crossover.

Oh yes..I do like Stillwater too, and can't wait to see where they take that one. So many good books out there right now, and as you said, tough on the wallet.