You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mamá Gata (Gatas criando) / Mama Cat (Cats raising)

in Caturday3 years ago

Truth is,l never would have believed that l would seat back to read about cats. I'm not a cat lover but you kept me glued to my gadget till the final full-stop

I am truly flattered by these words, it indicates to me that the reader has made it enjoyable and that is what I am looking for to make it attractive and interesting to anyone who reads it.

It's a pity that many people separate these cats from their kitten at a very tender age especially those that rear cat for the sake of making sales and generating profit. It would be nice for them to read this post and see how wrong their action is.

On the other hand, what you point out about people who are cat breeders they know that, but I don't think they care, separating kittens from their mother at an early age can cause death and if they are saved they have a poor immune system plus some behavioral problems.

Cats are excellent companion animals, you should take a chance and adopt.

Sort:  

Lolll... I'm glad that you enjoyed my comment. I just couldn't jump the post without leaving a comment behind. I like to read so, whenever l see a Quality content, l try to read and learn.

I have a suggestion for you.
I wouldn't have been able to read this post if not because l scrolled down to the end. You can try a new pattern of dropping the English translation

Try to translate it paragraph by paragraph or, divide the page into two and use one side for English and the other side for a native language.

I believe that it would be better.

I don't know how to make those posts side and side, besides for me they are uncomfortable to read (especially from the cell phone), intercalating between Spanish and English could be and that because I have a computer again, I was making all my posts from the cell phone and working like this, first all the text in one language and then in another, for me it was easier, the reason why I put the Spanish first is because I am Venezuelan and although my first posts were first in English and then in Spanish, I only publish first in English if it is a requirement or rule of the community where I publish, in fact I place the titles in both languages (with the purpose that they know or intuit that it is in two languages) what occurs to me is to add to the title (Esp/Eng) so that they know that it is in two languages.

Thanks for your suggestions

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Okay... I get your point
Let's see how it goes.

Well Done
You are already soaring high. Always be the best version of yourself

Thanks, I started to follow I hope to read you again a hug, you are an excellent commentator.