Just Me and Casper Watching Videos Together

in Caturday2 years ago

Happy Caturday! Casper sometimes likes (it seems) to watch videos on YouTube with me. On this occasion we happened to be watching a channel where a trail cam had been set up in the woods somewhere. What can I say?! Evidently, we both like nature videos!

caturday5-28-2022-1ok.jpg

caturday5-28-2022-2ok.jpg

It showed different animals walking along the trail including a few bears. It really seemed as though Casper was watching intently and followed along with the bears as they walked by.

caturday5-28-2022-3ok.jpg

That is all I really have for you today! Just me and Casper watching videos together! 💖

caturday5-28-2022-4ok.jpg

caturday5-28-2022-5ok.jpg

Take care and hope you have a Happy Caturday!! meow 😸
All photos and text by me @deerjay. All rights reserved.

TEAMUSA-hive_footer_blue_deerjay.jpg

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 107 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
11

Thank you so much @pixresteemer!! 💞


Hey @deerjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Too funny Dee. Casper really seems interested in the video. 🐱

Wishing you a wonderful week ahead. 💕

Thanks so much Jo!! She really did seem to be watching it along with me..lol. Wishing you a wonderful week ahead as well! 💞