[Es/En] 😸 My Caturday # 4 📷

in Caturday4 years ago

Llegó de nuevo mi día favorito de la semana preciada audiencia, ¡Caturday!😸 Momento en el cual comparto con ustedes las mejores fotos que haya podido tomar de mis queridos gatitos a lo largo de la semana.

Así que, ¡comencemos! 😉

My favorite day of the week has arrived again my precious audience, Caturday!😸 A moment in which I share with you the best pictures I could have taken of my beloved cats throughout the week.

So, let's get started! 😉




Me encantan los ojos de los gatos, por eso adoro las fotos cuando tienen los ojos completamente abiertos y pueden apreciarse sus hermosos colores, como el color azul de los ojos de Lyon. / I love cats' eyes, that's why I like too much the photos when their eyes are completely open and you can see their beautiful colors, like the blue color of Lyon's eyes.


O los ojos ámbar de Nito que asemejan a los de una serpiente. / Or Nito's amber eyes that look like those of a snake.


Mientras fotografiaba un arcoíris desde el garaje, de pronto pasó Lyon caminando encima de una pared y robó mi atención. / While I was photographing a rainbow from the garage, suddenly Lyon walked above a wall and stole my attention.


"¿Quieres galletas?" 😶 / "Do you like cookies?" 😶


"¿¡Galletas!?" 🤤 / "Cookies!?" 🤤


"¡Humano, no soy el "gato" para levantar el auto!" 🙀 / "Human, I'm not the jack to lift the car!" 🙀


Espero que haya sido de su agrado este pequeño post, ¡hasta la próxima! 😄

I hope you liked this little post, until next time! 😄

Todas las imágenes utilizadas en esta publicación son de mi autoría utilizando una cámara Olympus SP-800UZ. / All the pictures used in this post are made by me using an Olympus SP-800UZ camera.

Texto traducido con la ayuda del traductor DeepL (versión gratuita). / Text translated with the help of the DeepL translator (free version).

Sort:  

Congratulations @epilatero! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 700 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive UK Community
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day

Nice, thank you!! 😄😉

You're welcome @epilatero👍🙂

hoya

Rehoya 😂😜

recontrahoya

Rolitranco de hoya! 😝