Do not uncover me until spring!

in Caturdaylast year

suzi blanket foot 1.jpg


A sign winner has come. For the past few days it was getting colder and colder so I took one fluffy blanket to keep myself warm while Hiving ;)

My joy didn't last long though as it was hijacked by the fluffy monster as soon as I left it alone. This is her favourite blanket too.

An here is a trick that she leaned over the years. Normally she would sleep top of it. But when she gets cold (an 19 degrees is just freezing) she sits, looks at it an taps it with one paw showing that she wants the blanket to move. That basically means "cover me Hooman". And so the Hooman slave takes one side of it and put on top f her.
Then he rolls inside a bit looking for the right position and then sleeps. Sometimes for hours.

She is very smart when she wants to ;)

Today she decided to stick one foot out. The first image is how she normally sits there. Sometimes she is completely covered with face stuck into some corner.


suzi blanket foot 6.jpg


I had to uncover her a little bit to take some photos. I don't think she was happy about it, but didn't even move. Just looked round with the big puss eyes.


suzi blanket foot 2.jpg

suzi blanket foot 3.jpg


Only foo will make her get out of there :D

And this is how she spends winters. I just need to get another blanket for myself, because princess does not want to share.


suzi blanket foot 5.jpg


Focus on footsie..


suzi blanket foot 4.jpg


An here is a little fun extra. I was checking @hallmann posts with his AI generate images and wanted to play a bit myself.
Of course today I had to try to get something with grey cat an purple blanket an this is what I got.

qBOouZVm8p2rnG6xBC4d--3--l1dge.jpg

4Rs0WUkgXnJpbMQh6DmS--1--6c3rq.jpg



Pretty cool, but this last one is the most accurate.
The Superkitty! :D

4Rs0WUkgXnJpbMQh6DmS--2--1yrjq.jpg



I wouldn't call it art, but it surely is interesting to see the results.

»«
Shot with Nikon D5500 + Sigma 105mm lens
All photos and text are my own.


caturday banner grey.jpg

Sort:  

Gorgeous!
Serve, serve woman.
I give you permission to love me and take care of me.
Your Suzi 🐈

Serve, serve woman.

hahaha I am I am :D
I am a good servant.

Tyle słodkości 😍 a superkitty mistrz!

Tylko miziać i podziwiać :D

Well done @ewkaw! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 6
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 5
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking

This cat is hiding like it's scared.

Nahh.. just cold :)

😍😍😍

Beautiful Superkitty.

Thank you :)

Happy cat hiding under a blanket while keeping warm and playing in the same time. Happy life!

Yea... spoiled little brat :p

I'm just like Suzi. Just today I told my boyfriend that I want to go to sleep and wake up around the end of May, when the weather in Bulgaria starts to become bearable (for me) and it's worth waking up. I'd keep Suzi a good company under the blanket until then. Well, here the temperatures are already around 0 +7/8.

Haha you would have to get your own, cause she doesn't share :D
I dont mind winter. I prefer winter that boiling hot summer.
You didn't get any snow yet?

Ah, selfish little creature 😄😻
Yes, I know about the terrible summers in Portugal, where the skin literally fries under the sun.
I think it is already snowing in some parts of Bulgaria. I guess in the northern part and mountainous areas. Where I live, there is still only rain. But it is cold. And already winter. 🌡️❄️☃️

HAhaha, superkitty :D
Although it is cool that these AI generate images are pretty accurate, I prefer the real Mrs Fluffy Monster ;)

The real one is irreplaceable :)
But the supercat turned really cool. I did not expect that. Fun toy :)

My love for cats is imeasurable

Mine too :D

So cute!

!ALIVE !CTP



Has sido curado por @visual.alive, cuenta curadora del token ALIVE del proyecto @visualblock / You have been curated by @visual.alive, curator account of the ALIVE token of the @visualblock project.
Bienvenidas delegaciones / Delegations welcome
Encuentra nuestra comunidad aquí / Find our community here
Trail de Curación / Curation Trail

@ewkaw! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @visual.alive. (3/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks :D

😻😻😻😻😻 Lovely and magic creature!!!, Nice shots @ewkaw friend!... Great "Supperkitty" IA creation!!!!... 😂

!PIZZA

Thank you :)

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@jlinaresp(10/10) tipped @ewkaw (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @jlinaresp ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

we've all done that... burrow deep under the covers, but get a little toooooo toasty, and peek a foot out of the covers, to radiate, and cool down.

Hahaha I know right? She knows how it's done too :D

Hahaha, yep all tucked under, staying there until spring hehehe 🤭 so cute.
The little eyes. 😎

The Ai images are pretty cool too 😊 thanks for sharing @ewkaw 👋🏻

I wish I could do that too... for one day only..

Yep, you and me both 🥰

Nice warm blanket. No wonder the cat won’t let go!😂
Interesting AI cat pictures!

She loves it! As soon as it is out of the wardrobe it's hers :)

Well done @ewkaw! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 7
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 6

Love her purple eminence!

Her highness is rocking it :D

Well done @ewkaw! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 8
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking

A jakiej apki użyłaś do wygenerowania kotów? :)

creator.nightcafe.studio - używam jej na PC. Próbowałam kilku na telefon ale reklamy mnie zniechęciły.

These are amazing! I love these, all of them, but that next to last is my fave. Your colors and compositions are fabulous.