You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guest Cats

in Caturday2 years ago

awww... I want to give some cuddles, toooo!!!

I once had a cat that ate only thuna and/or oatmeal... wouldn't touch any cat food or meats but loved to eat soggy oatmeal?!? heh!

An nowadays, just like you, I am always looking to befriend and cuddle stranger cats I meet on my walks... can't wait to be in a situation to offer shelter to a feline friend again myself eventually...

!CATtip 10 CAT

Sort:  

Fraenk!!!

I know, you are a cat person too and those street cats and cuddles, I remember them. And the cat that came with you home, to your kitchen 😇 it was a great story!

I once had a cat that ate only thuna and/or oatmeal... wouldn't touch any cat food or meats but loved to eat soggy oatmeal?!? heh!

Wow, that is just incredible and so unique! Oatmeal 😂 well, I like it (the only one in the house that like oatmeal) but really so weird to imagine a cat that loves just that and tuna :D

Thank you for the cat tip 😇

your tip of 10 CAT towards @mipiano was sent successfully