Kitty Time

in Caturday4 years ago

It's almost time for the kitties to be completely weaned from their mommy's milk.
8-10 weeks is the max.

Ok "almost" is not accurate.

It's been 10 weeks.

It's time.

I'm procrastinating because I don't want them to leave me.
The other cats are cleaning and playing with them.
It's so cute.

I don't know how I'm going to adopt them.
In fact, I think my plan is to do nothing and just see if Shane does it.
But really ... 12 cats is not acceptable.
It's downright insane.

And there are some points in the week where I am irritated by the amount of screaming fur balls running around my feet and trying to climb up my legs.

But they are just so cute.

In other news, I was just working on a new Splinterlands song and I was falling asleep whilst doing it. At points, I was asleep and actually still producing.
It's sort of like sleepwalking....but not.

Sort:  

What I wouldn't give to have 12 or more cats with me! Unfortunately I don't have my own home. But I know that one day I will be able to have that opportunity and even more, create that foundation that I want so much to collect animals from the street or adopt orphans.

Your cats are beautiful. In the first picture, the face of the one in the middle is a show. Very funny.

Thank you for sharing such beautiful things. 🐱 🐈 ♥

Thank you! When I get my own house then I will get more cats lol

I'll move in with you. Ja, ja, ja.

They are adorable as heck! But yes, now you are getting up where you'll be giving @manorvillemike a run for his money in the "most cats on Hive" department!

=^..^=

lol how many does he have???

Hey whats wrong with being called the crazy kitty lady?! 😀

They are all so totally adorable so I can understand your desire to keep them all....I know that I would want to (I do already...lol...)

lol ❤️❤️❤️

!BEER
for you

Sleep producing, eh? I believe it. lol! They're adorable. You're such a good kitty mama.

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

damn... you can't survive another generation, that's the big deal :D

Awwww!!! A tiny bit of my heart just exploded.

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️


Hey @isaria, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.