You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guest Cats

in Caturday2 years ago

The cat that fought the dog is quite impressive.

A cat eating just bread is a bit odd lol. But cats are quirky like that I suppose.

I love cats as well. I'm definitely a cat person. My cat, Molly, doesn't make it onto the blog often but she has a special place in my heart.

Sort:  

Yes, that cat was special. That situation also showed how brave they can be when the instinct of protection is in power.

Hahaha, the bread eating cat was also sweet and yes, weird with a male name being a female.

Nice, you are a cat person too. I think I remember your cat from just one of your posts. The dog appeared more times in your travel posts :D

Yeah the dog gets more screen time because he travels with us. I don't post about home life very often so the cat doesn't make it to the blog unfortunately

Yes, that is what I have noticed.

I can not imagine taking your cat to the travels 😂