You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guest Cats

in Caturday2 years ago

It was a cutie 😇
When I used to walk around more, I was always looking for cats and cuddles. So many times with success :))

The cats from my childhood are in my memory, especially those I shared here.
Cats and dogs can be friends, I didn't say but we always had dogs too while having cats. Especially when they grow up together 😇

Sort:  

That’s nice… you will be out walking more again 😉

That’s nice… memories stay 🥰
Yes, if they grow up together they can be really good friends and play together. It can make for lots of laughter 🤣🤣😄

It can make for lots of laughter

That is true. And sometimes our pets behave like children 😂😂 so funny they are 😆

Hahaha yes… just like children. 😁😁😁

And they are even treated like children in some families hahaha

Yes, it was like that in my household. Spoiled little children hahahaha even talked to as it was a child. 🥰🤗 and lots of cuddlessssssss

😇😇 🐕 🐈

Furry babies 🐕🐈