International Cat Day

in Caturday4 years ago

Happy Caturday feline friends! It is not any other Caturday, but International Cat Day. Let's show some purring love!

PSX_20200808_154939.jpg

Blue showing some interest in grass.

PSX_20200808_160725.jpg

Furry showing no interest at all.

I never thought I would have two cats at home, but let me tell you, it is like having two little children. They are always up to something, some mischief, especially the younger Blue. Both cats are so much different and while Furry likes to be independent and not to be bothered much, Blue is searching for attention and likes to be cuddled.
They shared all as Blue, like a storm took over all that once was sacred for Furry.

PSX_20200808_161647.jpg

Blue is up to no good.

PSX_20200808_161844.jpg

Furry couldn't care less.

Now both are sleeping, each one finding comfy spot somewhere in the house.

PSX_20200808_163519.jpg

PSX_20200808_163236.jpg

And that is all for today, until they are awake and the fun begins again.

Wishing you wonderful day!

DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png

Thank you for viewing.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

@nelinoeva






2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvTy3muZDkoRa6sRJZTKMdYH4jdh9mUZDXnJT6LZni4PVGpK9SCfWW7GKCqyQq8Y5CQVehAczpq64gjCS.png

Street name created by @otage

Sort:  

Congratulations @nelinoeva! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 60000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 65000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the last Hive Power Up Day

Ha ha ha. Lovely cats. Nice names too.

Thank you 😀
I am happy to have these two rascals, they keep us busy, but also they are giving us so much fun.

Blue is growing up very fast! Furry looks very calm and kind to Blue. What a combination of personalities.

Indeed,Blue is doing very well and grows and will become very nice cat. I am so relieved that Furry accepted Blue so quickly.

Blue is doing great and looks very healthy. He looks as curious as our kittens - cool, ours are little devils and always fighting 😁
They both look so lovely 😊


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote
!tip

Blue is very, very curious, but that's what the cats are. 😀

Up everywhere and in everywhere I suppose - there's no place in our apartment where our two kittens haven't been yet 😉


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Exactly the same here. LOL.
Right now Blue is running like a loony from one room to the other.
Wishing you a good night and lovely Sunday!

Well, and then imagine you have two Blue's 😆

Good morning Neli, have a wonderful Sunday too 🌞


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @nelinoeva, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Hi Neli,
I have found the images with the Hive logo and more. You can download them at https://hive.io/brand/ 😊

Thank you Johann! 😀
I am in the middle of a game we call Furball, chasing a soft ball with the cat. 🤣

You're welcome Neli, promised is promised 😁

I can imagine you have much fun playing Furball :)
Wish you a great rest of the weekend and a wonderful week ahead, Neli 😊


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @nelinoeva, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @nelinoeva, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

🎁 Hi @nelinoeva! You have received 0.1 HBD tip from @johannpiber!

@johannpiber wrote lately about: And Then The Rain Began... Feel free to follow @johannpiber if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.


Hey @nelinoeva, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Happy Caturday! I had forgotten about International Cat Day... so thanks!

Blue sure is a little cutie, but yes... having a kitten around is pretty much 24/7 something going on in the house. I'm glad Furry tolerates him...

=^..^=

Blue and Furry are becoming close and I am happy to see them playing together. 😀

Gorgeous furbabies!
I miss mine so much...😭

Thank you!
Sorry to hear that you miss yours.

yes thank you, but unfortunately that is apart of life isn't it. 😪

It is. I lost one of my dogs this year. :-(

Oh nooooooo....I am sooooo sorry to hear that! 😭😭😭😭😭

I really feel for you. 😭

Thank you! It was like loosing family member, because that's what the dogs and the cats are for us.

Yes actually I think its worse than losing a family member- those you can't choose but your furbabies you do....if you know what I mean..
My cat chad is buried with my mum- in her coffin on her feet.

He died 15 months before she did and out of all of the furbabies that I have had, he was the only one that I wanted to get stuffed (taxiderymied).

I couldn't bury him in my yard at that time because I was only renting the house and I couldn't take the chance that the house would be sold, renovated and him get dug up and thrown out, So he was in a freezer and the deal was that he was going to hang out with me on my pillow and then get buried with mum when she (eventually)died.

But suddenly then mum got sick and died before he was stuffed, so I go him posted to me and they are now keeping each other company. I miss them both so much....