You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guest Cats

in Caturday β€’ 2 years ago

The white cat with black and brown hues is such a beauty and she looks so at peace around you.
I am sure those head and body rubs have sent her to heaven and back πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

In no time everyone knew the story and Mica became popular :))

In the case of Mica, she is quite the hero. That's really brave of her.
The love of a mother is so pure, real, and second to none 😍😍😍

I admire how you did not reject her when she first came to your home and because you gave her a chance, loved, and protected her, she was able to grow and be able to nurture and protect her young the same way you nurtured her.

You are amazing Gab β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️

Sort: Β 

Yes, My Mica cat was very brave in those moments. Her mother instinct made her be a lioness πŸ˜‡

She was not a beauty as a kitten, she was very thin and those colours nobody liked, but I did :)
Then she used to me and my cuddles, she indeed became a great cat 🐈