Caturday on Saturday

in Caturday3 months ago (edited)

IMG_3592.jpeg

Hi, my dear friends!

My cats feel just great. It seems that spring has made their lives more diverse and full of events. I always find them in a variety of places. These are mostly my flower beds. I know well how to protect the flowers that grow in pots in the house. I'm just cleaning them in another room. 😁 But what to do with the flower beds? They recently dug up one of the lilies. Why do they need this bulb?!

Secondly, my yard is now full of other people's cats. Probably the reason is the flat roof of my garage, where they arranged a real solarium for themselves. Thank you, at least, that they are not trying to break into the house. Although this is no longer a problem, since the door to the house is open all the time. The only reason for their modesty is my own cats, who are not ready to show hospitality.

IMG_3591.jpeg

And I also wanted to show you the photos I took in the cafe. The cafe is called «Moor». All walls are hung with stylized portraits of cats. I liked the idea. It's only strange that with such a name and such an interior, there was not a single real cat in this cafe...

photo-output.jpeg

Sort:  

If the weather is good, they don't want to go inside ;)



This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of Discovery-it in collaboration with Visual Shots community.
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Cats everywhere 😁 I love cats, I have two at home, I should upload some photos of them someday. Have a nice Saturday @torem-di-torem 🙂

!discovery shots
!VSC

@dimascastillo90 has sent VSC to @torem-di-torem

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@dimascastillo90 ha enviado VSC a @torem-di-torem

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 2/25