Caturday on Saturday

in Caturday19 days ago

IMG_3704.jpeg

Evening. I return home and see that a fairy cat is proudly sitting on a narrow beam protruding from the roof of the garage.

Here it is - that very moment! I'm starting to carefully take out my phone to take a couple of pictures, but the Fairy has already solved my plans. She gets up lazily and begins to walk along the beam towards the roof.

What a bummer!

Fairy, wait, I'm asking in despair, and I try to make at least a couple of shots of a black cat against the blue sky.

But the Fairy is inexorable: what did you bring me to pose for your photos? Where are the treats? Where is the delicious cat pate?

IMG_3703.jpeg

Sort:  

😹

A black cat in the darkness.

Such a cutie! I remember my black cat named Oreo. 😇😆

What an interested cat, he doesn't pose for photographs if there is no pate
I take this opportunity to wish you an excellent weekend dear friend @torem-di-torem