#beersaturday 200!🍻Una Cerveza nueva que probar👩‍💻🍻🚴‍♀️A new beer to try🍻 ES - EN

in BEER3 years ago (edited)

Hi hivers - Hola hivers

How is my cute Hive community doing today? a special greeting to the community @hive-187719 and to my dear @detlev a few days ago I was at home, which is normal in these days of pandemic, a thought came to me while I was preparing my post for that day and that is that I have a long time without drinking a delicious beer, I am not one of the people who usually have a beer unless I go out to have fun with friends and since I have so much time that I do not do it because I have been living a healthy life without liquor.

¿Qué tal se encuentra hoy mi comunidad linda de Hive? un especial saludo a la comunidad @hive-187719 y a mi querido @detlev hace unos días me encontraba en casa, cosa normal en estos días de pandemia, me llego un pensamiento mientras preparaba mi post de ese día y es que tengo muchísimo tiempo sin tomar una deliciosa cerveza, no soy de las personas que suele tomar una cerveza a menos que salga a divertirse con amigos y como tengo tanto tiempo que no lo hago pues he estado viviendo una vida sana sin licores.


image.png


I think the last time I had a beer was in mid-December, when I received the Christmas gift from the company where I work, I wasted no time and showed them the Beer star of Galicia with special edition of the Netflix series "La casa de papel".

.

Creo que la ultima vez que tome una cerveza fue para mediados de Diciembre, cuando recibí el regalo navideño de la empresa donde trabajo, no perdí el tiempo y les mostré en aquella oportunidad la Cerveza estrella de Galicia con edición especial de la serie de Netflix "La casa de papel".



So on the eve of leaving on work vacation and thinking about what to write for my blog that day, I decided to order through the Orders app and have a couple of beers brought home to enjoy a while and relax a bit.

Así que en vísperas de salir de vacaciones laborales y pensando en que escribir para mi blog ese día, decidí pedir por la app Pedidos ya para que me trajeran a casa un par de cervezas para disfrutar un rato y relajarme un poco.


image.png

fuente / source


I have heard several times other people say that drinking beer is an acquired taste, because beer does not taste good. Although it is true that some beers do not have a pleasant taste for some palates, there are others that taste really incredible.

Norteña beer is an Uruguayan beer available in the market since 1948, on its front it bears an inscription that says: "Pride of our people, this noble beer is made based on the most select barley from the coast.", It has an alcoholic content of 4.8% and the truth is that I liked it.

.

He escuchado varias veces decir a otras personas que tomar cerveza es un gusto adquirido, porque la cerveza no tiene un buen sabor. Aunque es cierto que algunas cerveza no tienen un sabor agradable para algunos paladares hay otras que saben realmente increíbles.

La cerveza norteña, es una cerveza Uruguaya disponible en el mercado desde el año 1948, en su parte frontal lleva una inscripción que dice : "Orgullo de nuestra gente, esta noble cerveza es elaborada en base a las mas selectas cebadas del litoral.", tiene un contenido alcohólico de 4.8% y la verdad es que me gusto.


image.png

image.png


I like beers with mild flavors and in this case it was an excellent choice to buy the Norteña in a 473 Ml tin presentation, I took them little by little, with the cold weather that it is doing, it helps it not heat up so quickly I liked it a lot, although I will not deny that I miss a little black fleece after leaving work with my sweetheart in the restaurant in the urbanization where I lived.
.

This week of #BeerSaturday, I like to invite the wonderful @wildermejose to write a post about beer with min. 3 pics in any language.

A mi me gustan las cervezas con sabores suaves y en este caso fue una excelente elección comprar la Norteña en presentación de lata 473 Ml, me las tome poco a poco, con el clima frio que esta haciendo ayuda a que no se caliente tan rápido y me gusto mucho, aunque no voy a negar que extraño una polarcita negra luego de salir del trabajo con mi amorcito en el restaurante de la urbanización donde vivía.

Esta semana de #BeerSaturday, me gusta invitar al genial @wildermejose a escribir un post sobre cerveza con min. 3 fotos en cualquier idioma.


image.png


Esto ha sido todo por hoy, si te gusta lo que hago, siente libertad de ayudarme a seguir

This has been all for today, if you like what I do, feel free to help me continue
Δ

https://www.paypal.me/carlagonz

Δ
El ingles no es mi idioma natal, me ayudo de traductores para realizar estos post
Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad tomadas con Xiaomi redmi 7

English it is not my native language, I help myself with translators to make these posts
All photos are my property taken with Xiaomi redmi 7

Muchas gracias por leer
Ten un bonito y feliz día
Con amor Carla Gonzalez Venezolana en Uruguay

Thanks so much for reading
Have a nice and happy day
With love Carla Gonzalez Venezolana in Uruguay

❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️

Sort:  

Whooot Carla, what a cool post. Great to see the #Spanish community joining the challenge. We love to see more posts in different languages, as !BEER is all around the globe.

Anyway we have week 200 of the damn thirsty #BeerSaturday challengen

https://peakd.com/hive-187719/@detlev/200-weeks-of-beersatuday-a-challenge-on-hive-calls-to-party

Thanks dear @detlev 200 weeks its alot! that's why I'm here, we had to celebrate! hugs from Uruguay!

 3 years ago  

Hey @carlagonz, here is a little bit of BEER from @detlev for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Welcome to the competition

thanks so much dear!

Cheers! Beer looks good and tasty. 😎 🍻 🍺

Its tasty my friend!! cheers and hugs!

Están muy buenos los gif, no soy muy cervecero, me tomo dos o tres y preferiblemente con parrilla jej. Sin embargo, compartiría ese reto de abrirse camino a otros sabores artesanales

excelente!!!! entonces nos vemos en el #beersaturday amigo!!!

Points Boosting refund to @carlagonz! 🤓
Due to one of these reasons:
1. Post is not published via Ecency.
2. Post is already curated by our team.
3. Post is not curated by our curators within 24 hours.
4. Post might be too old post, try more recent content.
5. Author already received vote in last few hours, try again later.
Install Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com mobile app or desktop app for Windows, Mac, Linux: https://desktop.ecency.com
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency