👩‍💻🍻🚴‍♀️Regalo navideño de PEDIDOSYA👩‍💻🍻🚴‍♀️.//🍻 #beersaturday🍻 //👩‍💻🍻🚴‍♀️Christmas gift from ORDER NOW👩‍💻🍻🚴‍♀️

in BEER3 years ago

Hi hivers - Hola hivers

Today I feel very happy, it is a sunny summer day with a lot of wind and on Saturday I received a Christmas gift from the company where I work and the truth is that I really liked the things that it brought are very beautiful and tasty, this makes me feel a A little more personal relationship of gratitude for the work we do in the company every day.

Hoy me siento muy feliz, es un día soleado de verano con mucho viento y el día sábado recibí un regalo navideño de la empresa donde trabajo y la verdad que me gusto mucho las cosas que trajo están muy bonitas y sabrosas, esto me hace sentir una relacion un poco mas personal de agradecimiento por el trabajo que realizamos en la empresa todos los dias.


image.png

image.png


I work for a company called Orders Ya, a delivery company that was born in 2008 as a university project of three Uruguayan boys, they had the idea of creating a web page where they could order chivitos (a very tasty Uruguayan sandwich) this idea was growing and evolving within the world of technology, making an app, undertaking and improving the idea during the last 12 years, until now we are talking about a company present in more than 400 cities and valued at more than 2000 million dollars.

Yo trabajo para una empresa llamada Pedidos Ya, una empresa de delivery que nació en el año 2008 como un proyecto universitario de tres chicos uruguayos, ellos tuvieron la idea de realizar una pagina web donde pedir chivitos (un sándwich uruguayo muy sabroso) esta idea fue creciendo y evolucionando dentro del mundo de la tecnología, realizando una app, emprendiendo y mejorando la idea durante los últimos 12 años, hasta en este entonces que hablamos de una empresa presente en mas de 400 ciudades y valorada en mas de 2000 millones de dólares.


image.png

image.png


In such a large company, it is very easy to feel small, but the conditions within the company have always been very good, economically speaking we have bonuses for productivity or punctuality, also they always give us coupons to use the application and when we were working from the office, we always had many details, such as smoothies, fruits, sports or English classes, among many other fabulous options.

En una empresa tan grande, es muy fácil sentirse pequeño, pero las condiciones dentro de la empresa siempre han sido muy buenas, económicamente hablando tenemos bonus por productividad o por puntualidad, además siempre nos dan cupones para usar la aplicación y cuando estábamos trabajando de la oficina, siempre teníamos muchos detalles, como batidos , frutas, clases deportivas o de ingles, entre muchas otras opciones fabulosas.


image.png


When I started working here at the beginning of January 2020, I was very excited, it made me feel that I was working in a young, dynamic, fun company and it reminded me a bit of when I saw Google offices in movies.

I have also been growing personally, I continue to work in the same area (cadet service) but with other responsibilities than when I started, I also went from working 4hs to 7hs, whenever a promotion opportunity comes out I apply, and I hope to get soon another position within the company.

Cuando yo comencé a trabajar aquí a principios de Enero del 2020, estaba muy emocionada me hacia sentir que trabajaba en una empresa joven, dinámica, divertida y me recordaba un poco cuando veía en películas oficinas de Google.

Yo personalmente también he ido creciendo, sigo trabajando en la misma área (servicio de atención al cadete) pero con otras responsabilidades que cuando comencé, además pase de trabajar 4hs a 7hs, siempre que sale una oportunidad de ascenso me postulo, y espero pronto conseguir otro puesto dentro de la empresa.


image.png

image.png


Since we work from home, we do not enjoy many of the benefits but even with social distancing, the end of the year party was held with many prizes such as bicycles or electric scooters and even a trip to Berlin, it was made via streaming and it helped a lot to join us more as workers from different areas, as well as in different countries.

I received this ice cava full of many things, especially a few Estrella Galicia beers, special edition of the netflix series "La casa de papel", I received the Helsinque and Berlim edition, it is a clear beer, pure maltese style , I really liked it and I took the first one the same day I received it reading a post from @detlev about how to get your business card for the hivefest.

It was there that I decided to post this for beer saturday and share with you, part of my achievements and my personal life, because you are my digital family.

Desde que trabajamos desde casa, no gozamos de muchos de los beneficios pero aun con el distanciamiento social se realizo la fiesta de fin de año con muchos premios como bicicletas o scooters eléctricas e incluso un viaje a Berlín, se realizo vía streaming y ayudo mucho a unirnos mas tanto como trabajadores de distintas áreas, así como en los diferentes países.

Esta cava de hielo, la recibí llena de muchas cosas, en especial Unas cervezas marca Estrella Galicia, edición especial de la serie de netflix "La casa de papel", recibí la edición de Helsinque y Berlim, es una cerveza clara, estilo puro malte, me gusto mucho y me tome la primera el mismo día que la recibí leyendo un post de @detlev sobre como conseguir tu tarjeta de presentación para el hivefest.

Fue allí donde decidí postear esto para el beer saturday y compartir con ustedes, parte de mis logros y mi vida personal, porque ustedes, son mi familia digital.


image.png

image.png

image.png


Esto ha sido todo por hoy, si te gusta lo que hago, siente libertad de ayudarme a seguir.

This has been all for today, if you like what I do, feel free to help me continue.
Δ

https://www.paypal.me/carlagonz

Δ
El ingles no es mi idioma natal, me ayudo de traductorores para realizar estos post.
todas las fotos son de mi propiedad.

English it is not my native language, I help myself with translators to make these posts.
All photos are my property.

Δ
Muchas gracias por leer.
Ten un bonito y feliz día.
Con amor Carla Gonzalez Venezolana en Uruguay.

Thanks so much for reading.
Have a nice and happy day.
With love Carla Gonzalez Venezolana in Uruguay.

❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️

Sort:  

Nice to see you. You had a very good looking avatar.

nice to see you yesterday in mainstage.

In my photo today I am in my pijamas working from home, disheveled, just wait, I get good loking soon.

forgive the consequences of the quarantine hahaha

Kisses

I was at home too... can't disclosure the location, but I was comfortable.

Nice to see your #BeerSaturday post and what a great story.

You know what quality content is and we enjoy this at the beery and weekly challenge.

Thank yoy so much, i really like beer lovers community, im glad to do my first post and you appreciate my post.
hugs!