a beer with a view

in BEER2 years ago

Sunday afternoon, Grohat mountain, a moment to enjoy.

A cold beer on a hot day high in the mountains. Paradise? Close enough for me!

What do you like more? This view?

Or this one?

I took both. It felt good.


better and better
:ervin :lemark

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @ervin-lemark ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I like the view with the beer !LOL
Anyway I like mountains too. Where is it? Slovenia?
No better excuse for a cold beer than a hot day I'd say ;-)

Thanks!

Yes, Northern Slovenia, just across Logarska valley.

Have a great weekend.

!invest_vote

And what is this invest of the future project? This is another tip token (invest-vote) I've never heard of. !LOLZ

People say I’ve got no willpower
but I’ve quit smoking loads of times.

Credit: marshmellowman
@ervin-lemark, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(2/6)

Yet another tipping service 😂

!LOLZ

Hot singles in your area?
You need someone to fix their air conditioner.

Credit: reddit
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ervin-lemark
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(1/1)

That ! invest_vote command is interesting, though I searched Hive for an explanation of that command and found none. 🤯😅 !CTP

Maybe @ervin-lemark could help us out and provide us with a link or a broader explanation about invest_vote?...
!LUV !CTP

It's a good idea to ask someone more knowledgeable about that tip token. 😏 I hope we get an answer before we fill up this comments section with our conversation! 😅 !CTP

invest_vote is a German community project. It's quite old, I think.

More here - https://ecency.com/@investinthefutur/posts

Thanks, another one to take note and write down in my reading list. !PIZZA !CTP @savvytester

The ! invest_vote command is valid bot command, but it just upvotes the post or comment it was used on instead of sending any Hive-based token. 😅 It is not a tip token. 😆

I saw that your comment where the command was used on was upvoted by @voinvote2. 🤓

!LUV !CTP

I can imagine you can find even better backgrounds than mountains in that case. How about Slovenian women? In my opinion they're from the prettiest in the world. !PIZZA !PGM

They are. Slovenian girls are beautiful. Yet, I am too shy to photograph them 😂

! Invest_vote

You could ask them and tell them about Hive and how you're going to make a great post with them in the spot lights. I'm sure you'll find a few cute ones which will like it! !LUV

I am sure I could. I don't know whether my wife would like it though !LOLZ

How do you genetically modify ducks?
Dump coca cola in the lake, because its quacktacular!!!!

Credit: reddit
@ervin-lemark, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(3/6)

@ervin-lemark denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@ervin-lemark thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

I love both photos but if I were to pick one, mmm. Okay, I'll stick to both! :)

😃

!invest_vote

@ervin-lemark denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@ervin-lemark thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Lasko 😍

Yes !LOLZ

Did you hear about the cartoonist being investigated?
Police on the case say he has a sketchy past.

Credit: reddit
@rmach, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ervin-lemark
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(1/1)

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @ervin-lemark.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

this fresh reward on the top is always great, if it stays at 1 of course !LOLZ

True. It is even better with some local food. Gobova juha, žganci, štruklji ... !LOLZ

I wasn’t originally going to get a brain transplant
but then I changed my mind.

Credit: marshmellowman
@pocketrocket, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ervin-lemark
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(1/1)

hmmmm... do you maybe know why my !LOLZ command is not working. It has great jokes!

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
svanbo tipped ervin-lemark (x2)
@savvytester(2/5) tipped @svanbo (x3)
svanbo tipped savvytester (x3)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!