¨BeerSaturday¨ # 170 Things are achieved with faith

in BEER4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello fans of this wonderful community, ¨BEER¨ ¨Community¨:  Today accompanying the invitation that @detlev has made us, to participate in the ¨BeerSaturday¨: This is a passion that unites us, and we carry 170 weeks doing it. I want to start off by thanking the backers @BeerLover @ocd @buzzbeergeek @twinner @ats–david @pfunk @cryptobrewmaster. This week I would love to see @joetunex participate with three images and a short beer story.


Source: Family Album


Life is very beautiful and we should be grateful for having it; It has many nuances and flavors like "beers", there are sweet days and other bitter ones, but in each situation we can find something positive in it; Drink to that.


Source: Family Album


Last week I told you that there are still good people in the world, that they help others to prosper in life, and that one of them gave my son a piece of land so that he could build his house; Last night we had a conversation with him, and he introduced us to the little house he is building. Something I learned from my son Ivan is that things are achieved with faith. Salute for that


Source: Family Album


Yesterday my brother visited me, although the visit was short, it was very pleasant, a week ago he had a birthday, and we were talking about that and how well we are doing with the rustic furniture; As you can read, we have many reasons for a toast


Source: Family Album


On this occasion I want to show you this ¨work¨ of ¨art¨, it not only stands out on the outside, inside it has an exquisite ¨beer¨ the ¨aroma¨ strong ¨malta¨ is perceived, in addition to hints of caramel sweetness Its caramel color and bubbly foam invite you to take a sip and taste toasted touches of ¨malta¨ and a slight bitterness when ingested; Its presentation of 473 cc and its alcoholic graduation 5.5%. This ¨beer¨ ¨Scottish¨ ¨Ale¨ cannot be missing from your collection.


Source: Family Album


This is another delicacy of my town, you can never miss a meeting of #BEER passionate; I wish it was to your liking. Enjoy it very much.



Fuente: 


Fuente:  vimeo-free-videos


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

#posh compartido en mis redes sociales

Nice seeing you enjoy your beer my friend

hello dear friend @joetunex good afternoon
I love participating in this challenge, I enjoy doing the post
Thank you very much for your kind words
have a wonderful afternoon

Wow, a piece of land to build a house on. That is a truly good person indeed. I'm not much of a beer drinker, but I will toast a rum and coke to you and your son's fortunes. Cheers! :)

How are you dear friend @rarej good afternoon
My son lives in a small city in the south of my country, it is a small city with few inhabitants, there all the people know each other, that is how he met the first president of the city and he was the one who gave the land, a great person in fact
Thank you very much for your kind words and support for my post
have a wonderful night

The president is a unique person. Most people that come into power and wealth, get greedier and more power hungry over time. It seems he has stayed humble and values the well being of others over materialistic possessions. :)
Have a great night as well!

It is always good to have something to toast with a !BEER

how are you dear friend @harveyword good day
Thank you very much for your kind words and pleasant visit, you are very kind
The cherry is a good companion for happy moments
have a nice day

 4 years ago  

Hey @jlufer, here is a little bit of BEER from @harveyword for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.