¨BeerSaturday¨ # 169 A BEER is the best to celebrate the good times

in BEER4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello fans of this wonderful BEER community:  ; I love being here, a meeting place for friends, sharing the things that make it worth being alive and those that are better to be forgotten, that's what friends' meetings are about, about containing each other; I want to start by thanking the jury who have chosen my presentation as one of the winners, they have made the week happy with it; A special thanks to the sponsors who make this contest possible @BeerLover @twinner @ocd @ats-david @pfunk @cryptobrewmaster I would love for my friend @daltono to participate in this wonderful challenge, he only has to share three pictures of beers in his post and tell a story about them.


Source: Family Album


Very happy to participate in ¨BeerSaturday¨:  a contest created by our friend @detlev for this wonderful BEER community:  I have some beautiful news to tell; Last week I told you that we have started the sowing of this season, today, after seven days, I want to announce that the first plants of this year are coming out, I am very happy and deserve a toast.


Source: Family Album


At some point I have mentioned that we have a "venture" of rustic furniture created with recovered woods; Today they gave us more wood, which means that we can continue building; The good thing about this lies, by using recovered trees, we are helping to reduce the fact that more trees are cut down; Salute for that


Source: Family Album


This news is incredible and deserves to be told at a gathering of friends; My eldest son, Iván, traveled to another city in search of a better future, and boy did he succeed; This is undoubtedly his year, a month ago he inaugurated his food store, and yesterday, the president of the province gave him a plot of land so that he could build his house; I know what you are thinking that I have a "beer" and I'm hallucinating. These things happen! It's incredible but they happen, when you do things well and are supportive, there is a God who sees the things you do. This deserves another #BEER.


Source: Family Album


Finally to what we came, for this occasion I bring you two ¨beers¨, a ¨pilsner and a ¨lager¨ The first is a very exquisite ¨beer¨, with a reddish caramel color, its aromas of caramel and ¨malta¨ its soft sweet taste , toasted and a bitterness when swallowed, when pouring a beautiful glass of small foams is formed. Its presentation 473 cc. And 5.% vol.


Source: Family Album


A very delicious "artisanal" beer, light golden in color, with a subtle sweet, refreshing taste and a slight bitterness when swallowed, its foams appear when serving, a little larger than the previous one. It comes in a 473 cc and 5.2 vol presentation.


Source: Family Album


These are other delights of my land, which deserve to be shared in this meeting of friends who are passionate about #BEER; I hope you liked it and we will meet again next week.



Fuente: 


Fuente:  vimeo-free-videos


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Cheers and a !BEER from here.

Salud y una CERVEZA desde aquí.

hello dear friend @detlev good afternoon
Here again accompanying your invitation, it is a pleasure, I have a lot of fun in the process.
Thank you very much for the beers and support for my post
have a wonderful night

 4 years ago  

Hey @jlufer, here is a little bit of BEER from @detlev for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

That looks tasty, I have not drank a beer in several weeks. I go through phases where I drink and I do not. Thank you for the invite, but I probably will not participate in this one. Thank you for drinking one for me though 🍻

how are you dear friend @daltono
These beers are widely consumed here, they are two different kinds, ideal for meetings with friends accompanied by delicious pizzas.
No problem dear friend, next time will be.
I wish you a wonderful weekend, enjoy it a lot

la imperial roja es muy rica, pero la patagonia me canso ya que un amigo trabaja para esa cerveceria y solo me gusta tomar la hoppy lager

hola querido amigo @dobro2020 buenas noches
Las dos cervezas son buenas, pera la Imperial es mucho mejor. Si esa es muy buena
muchas gracias por esta grata visita
que tengas una gran noche

That pilsener looks pretty good

how are you dear friend @harveyword good night
I really appreciate this visit and your words
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid weekend

Congratulations @jlufer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 57000 comments. Your next target is to reach 58000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day

Hello dear friends @hivebuzz those are many comments, I know I am to comment, but you do not realize how many you do per day, until you see these reports; Thank you very much for the work you do to provide us with this information
I wish the whole team a splendid weekend

You're welcome @jlufer🙂👍 We wish you a great weekend end week as well!

Salud hermano @jlufer, se ven bien refrescante esas cervezas, te felicito por la selección de tu vídeo, lo mereces por el gran trabajo que hace.

Un gusto saludarte, que tengas u excelente fin de semana !

Hola querido amigo @amestyj buen día
Estas dos cervezas son muy populares en mi país, son dos clases diferentes de cervezas con gustos diferentes, ideales para una cena en familia o una reunión con amigos.
Muchas gracias por tus amables palabras y agradable visita
que pases un maravilloso día

Cheers, my friend and Happy weekend, it seems like you are enjoying your day. I rarely drink beer nowadays, avoiding alcohol...
Have a nice day my friend...

Hello dear friend @priyanarc good day
I love this weekly challenge, I find it very fun, also it brings together many friends and that is the good thing about this community.

I tell you, I only drink those two beers that you see that I make in the video and I share them with my wife and my daughter, so I drink almost nothing, before I was young I did it, now only on special occasions.
Thank you very much for this pleasant visit, have a great day