You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BeerSaturday 338 - Dinosaurs and Robots

in BEER5 months ago

So people pronounce Toronto weird? I'm not aware but now I'm curious.

I haven't done trivia in a while but usedto like going. My wife if quite good at triva. Nice setting and activity to enjoy a beer 🍺

Sort:  

Having lived there a couple decades, I probably pronounce it Teronnoh. ;)

I was invited to trivia as a last minute fill in and I literally answered, "You had me at beer."

Oh I see. Makes senses.

You had me at beer

that's funny. But it is the best part of the experience

It's true. Without beer, everything is futile lolz

The original beer man 🤣🤣🤣

I sight you. Your transparency can't be overly emphasized

Please I didn't understand the word trivia. Please throw more light