HAVING CAN BEER AFTER MORE THAN A MONTH🍺🍻

in BEER4 years ago

IMG20200607184023.jpg

What could I do? My parents were at home during the lockdown. Only grocery stores, vegetable and fruit shops, marts and supermarkets are opened. Since no bar, hotel or restaurants were opened, me and my friends decided to go to park and have beer there where public don't come often.

Never imagined in my life I would have a beer in public park. Its illegal though😅but I did it for my thirst.

IMG20200607184017.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @leoumesh. do you know the #BeerSaturday here in hive?
If you like !BEER you may have a look to this weekly challenge to win some Hive to get some more BEER to post again....

 4 years ago  

Hey @leoumesh, here is a little bit of BEER from @detlev for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.