Wonderful Saturday - Friends, Beer and Food

in BEER4 years ago

IM

Еаch beer carriers a story. Today is #BeerSaturday so it's time for my story.

Me and my friend Daniel went to the Port of Varna.
We walked around the sea and we decided to have lunch in one of the most famous restaurants in the city which is called "Docker's club".

IM

This was the first time I visited this restaurant.
The first thing that struck me was that the menus looked like old newspapers. Good idea.
By the way when I'm visiting new places ( such as restaurants, bars and etc.) I really like menus which have pictures of the food/drinks so It's easier to choose :)

IM

Of course, the first thing before eating was to take a selfie.
I mean the first thing after we ordered our BEER.. 😀

We had a few cold-iced "Budweiser ". I don't think that this beer needs introduction. All I want to say it's that this is my favourite american beer. I also like "Bud Light".

IM

One of my all time favourite food is pig ears / "ОREJAS""/ so when I saw that they are offering this food I inmediately ordered it.

IM

My friend Daniel loves the traditional "Sudjuk", but just have a look in my plate.

IM

We ordered a new beer.
The wheather was very hot and also Daniel wanted to try the shrimps.
For me other portion of Pig ears.. I really love it..

IM
It is really sad when you see this..

IM

But on the other hand, when you eat your favorite food and you drink a few cold beers, you can't help but be happy.

IM

Leaving the restaurant, I took the last pig's ear. It is a crime not to eat it.
In fact, this photo will remind me of the nice lunch we had.

IM

I wish everyone a nice weekend !

razdelenie.png

This week of #BeerSaturday, I like to invite @manoldonchev; @iliyan90 ; @cmplxty and @outlinez to write a post about beer with minimum of 3 pics. Waiting for them :)

Sort:  

Hahah nice I don’t know if I’ll be drinking any beer any time soon but you can enjoy some for me! I should be able to drink one by the end of the summer but I don’t want to plan for that and not have it happen.

When I do drink one I’ll be sure to let you know man!

You are not drinking? Are you on diet my friend or you just don’t drink :)

Nah got some health stuff that’s stopping me from drinking. Hopefully will be taken care of before the end of the summer though, I haven’t had a beer in almost 8 months I think!

Oh shit! I hope that you will be OK. Before 2 years the doctors didn’t permit me to drink any alcohol ( about 3 months) and I think that I know what you feel man :) The good think is that you have a nice family supporting you. 💪

Looks perfect and a !BEER from me

Thank you :) Cheers brother

Just one thing missing and that's me 🤪

But always in the heart. 💓

 4 years ago  

Hey @lyubo19, here is a little bit of BEER from @outlinez for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

 4 years ago  

Hey @lyubo19, here is a little bit of BEER from @detlev for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Points Boosting refund to @lyubo19!
Due to one of these reasons:
1. Post is not published with Esteem/Ecency apps.
2. Post is already curated by our team.
3. Post is not curated by our curators within 24 hours.
4. Post might be too old post, try more recent content.
5. Author already received vote in last few hours, try again later.
Install Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com mobile app or desktop app for Windows, Mac, Linux: https://desktop.ecency.com
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @priyanarc & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server!

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

I never had pig's ears before!!
Nice !BEER story!!
Cheers!!

 4 years ago  

Hey @lyubo19, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.