ONLY ONE NIGHT..

in BEER2 years ago (edited)

4fcdefee-6ac6-4acb-b151-3962d6390789.jpg

Hello beauties of hive world
Everyone's day was tiring but peaceful. Today was a very busy day. My job suddenly broke down. I am currently working for someone else.

9e358301-01ef-45e2-bbe2-5764e30da074.jpg

And your lady stayed overtime, she informed later that her work was over late and she would go to her father's house. I took care of myself and found myself in the nearest shopping place to the house.

eb317c4a-fba1-4545-b76e-392fd44d1d52.jpg

And I got myself an easy-to-serve chicken. I returned home, blended it with black pepper and salt without oil in the pan, then I used our homemade tomato paste as a sauce and prepared my appetizer plate with my homemade pickled hot pepper, garlic onion and my indispensable beer.

The short summary of my long and tiring day that I have prepared for you, enjoy yourself, good likes and comments, take care of yourself, see you next post :))

Sort:  

Congratulations @nlcsmt! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List