Sort:  

We skipped the first and second one.
Not because we don't like 'm, no sir, we do like 'm!
It is because I have to get up very presto tommorow. Normally I never do :)

I am not in a hurry so we are at the 5th now.
Its the Golden Carolus. Such an awesome taste.
I can't wait for the Carolus Whisky Infused.
O joy! :D

Posted using Dapplr

Beer thirstday is such a burden. 😅
Saving the best for last! 😎👍

Posted using Dapplr

Nice collection!

How did the Carolus taste to you? Love to read a longer post and if you like, you may add it to the #BeerSaturday challenge week 171

It was a nice set!

The Carolus Triple was nice, kind of similar to a Karmeliet. But the Whisky Infused one is excellent. Smooth, clear whisky taste, nice in balance with the beer. It is the one saved for last and enjoyed inna Zen way.

If I'm able to manage it this weekend I will give it a shot to write a more extended publication about it.

Posted using Dapplr

I'm "working" on a Abbaye de Vauclair at this moment....

A post will be there the next days...

Sounds interesting, enjoy the job, cheers! 😎👍
Looking forward to your publication,not familiar with the Abbaye de Vauclair.

Posted using Dapplr