You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Duvel series for #BeerSaturday, part 3: Fresh versus matured Duvel

in BEERlast year

Indeed it was like that. I hope that my recent post about my bird is going to get more traction in the next 6 days because of the promotion, because at the moment it has only been valued for 63 cts. My post about Boterham Beer raised about 1,75 and that is really not worth the efforts I make to write these posts... !LUV !CTP

Sort:  

I hope that my #Ecency Boosting Request for your post about your bird gets approved, so that at least you would get at least $2 worth of author rewards for your post (even though I noticed that the larger the Ecency Points you choose for your Boosting request, the lower the chances of the request getting approved). 🤗 !LUV !CTP

Let me know...
That's another interestign thing to know. that when we choose to Boosting with more points, the chances to get approved would shrink !PIZZA !CTP

That's just my observation with less than a hundred #Ecency Boosting requests, which may not be accurate. 😅 !PIZZA !CTP

This time my most recent beer post got actually boosted wht the max of ecency points. I'm afraid it's kind of random !LUV !CTP

That's why you can request #Ecency Boosting for two or three posts (or long comments) a day, because the more Boosting requests you do, the greater the chances of one getting approved within a 24-hour period. 🤓 !LUV !CTP

That might be true, but I'll request only boosts for the posts I've been investing a lot of time and efforts in, like my beer posts or that one about my bird, Pio. !LUV !CTP

While it's true that you can request Boosting of more than two posts or comments per day if you want to, you should still avoid requesting Boosting for your #Actifit and #Exhaust posts and short comments. 😅 !LUV !CTP