Sort:  

I did not say that you should not test. 🤔 I just said that I should be doing it more than you. 🤓 You should go ahead and test too so that I may learn something new from you! 😅 !LUV !CTP

I just posted my new #BeerSaturday post. You might not be surprised it's about beer... But some slightly different "beer" though. Looking forward to what you think about it, and if you ever have tried it. !LUV !CTP

I haven't tested Cubanista "beer". 😅 Anyway, I would believe you if you say it isn't BEER. 😄 !LUV !CTP

It's more some kind of bad lemonade, if you'd ask me. But cold, it does lessen the thirst! !LUV !CTP

Looks like you don't like it and won't buy it again, unless you are thirsty and there are no other beers available. 😅 !LUV !CTP

"No other beers available" seems a tough guess to me... !LOL
But instead of some great promotion I wouldn't buy it again, most likely...
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @svanbo

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Why did the scarecrow win an Oscar ?
He was best in his field .

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(3/6)

Do you mean "tough choice" instead of tough guess, and "big discounts" instead of great promotion? 🤔🤓 !LOL !PGM