Sort:  

By only estimating how much you tokens you can still tip for the day, the chances are high that you would either not tip all your available tokens for the day or try to tip more than what is available for the day. 🤯😏 !LUV !CTP

That's true. But not tipping all is not a problem you've been telling me yourself !LOL and if I'm tipping too much... well...next day you'll be getting new ones already... People who interact with me definitely will not get not enough tokens... !CTP

Did anyone hear the rumor about butter?
Don’t worry I won’t spread it.

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo

Have you tried the !gif !lolz !meme combo? It is a wall of fun!
(3/8)

I suggest replying and tipping tokens to the comments (and posts) of other Hive users first, so that you can avoid worrying about running out of tip tokens for people whom you talk with less frequently. 🤓 !PIZZA !CTP

I'm going cronologically answering comments and if I still have time or feel like it I start to make comments on new posts, sometimes in between though, but very rare (like today) first... !LUV !CTP

It's up to you how you leave replies to comments and posts on Hive with the time you have available on the platform. 🤗 !LUV

I don't really "worry" about running out of tip tokens since I've got more than I use daily, recently... !LOL !CTP

How many tickles does it take to tickle an octopus?
Ten- tickles

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/8)

We can hardly "worry" about reaching the tipping limit of certain tokens that have a high daily limit and little to no restrictions (such as !LUV which you can tip 10 times a day to any Hive user). 🤓

Taht's why I put the word worry between "" !LOL !CTP

Did you hear about the happy Roman?
He was gladiator.

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(1/8)

Since tipping !LUV barely has restrictions (next to !CTP, PGM, and BBH, plus the lesser known PIMP and LOH which have no restrictions at all aside from the overall daily tipping limit), I try to reserve it for my last comments on every day. 😏