Sort:  

Enjoyed three english summer during my university days in Norwich.

Ah you were a student. The University of East Anglia I guess, nice. You remember the winters as well then 😰

Yeah. I was a student at UEA many years ago. The winter in Norwich is nothing compared to where i am now. I would have love that less than a cm of snow tbh.

!BEER

What do i do with the beer? I don't even know how to collect this 😂

Well you can buy it on Hive Engine, be gifted it by people and if you have it staked you earn more everyday. For every 24 BEER you have staked you can call the bot once every every day (I currently have enough staked to call it 9 times a day)

 4 years ago  

Hey @rmsadkri, here is a little bit of BEER from @talesfrmthecrypt for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.