Eriksberg Julöl

in BEERlast year

Greetings fellow Hiveans!

Welcome to my little blog.

Today it's time to test a likal Yule beer from Gothenburg, Sweden. This Eriksberg Yule Beer is a favorite of mine.

When I opened the beer it smells like, just an ordinary beer, and when I poured it up it made a just fine crown.

It tastes just like medium-dark beer with a taste of dark bread, orange, chocolate, raisins, syrup and spices.

Since it's a medium-dark beer I recommend it to both pig and cow meat or by itself in the company of good friends.

I do hope you enjoy my blog!

you are welcome back whenever you like! 

Sort:  

Congratulations @wharfagein! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.
You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of the Final
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal

Oooo this one looks tasty, lovely head and good photos